Truth, Resilience, and Survival: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

Beneath the Skin on Kindle

Beneath the Skin ($0.99) by Kyla Stone: Tough, snarky Sidney cuts to deal with life. Warm and funny Lucas might be a friend—if she can let her guard down. But when her secrets threaten to unravel her, she’ll have to risk her heart to save her life. A gritty exploration of trauma, resilience, and hope, perfect for fans of Ellen Hopkins, Laurie Halse Anderson, and Gayle Forman.

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle


ExtraOrdinary: (Extra Series Book 1) on Kindle

ExtraOrdinary (Extra Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Danielle K Girl: If you were haunted, would you hunt down your ghosts? An encounter with a violet-eyed stranger in the dark hallways of Clarendon House unravels everything Ryder thought she knew. About herself. And our world. We’re not alone. The truth is out there, are you ready for it?

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Sunset Rising on Kindle

Sunset Rising (Sunset Rising Book 1) ($0.99) by S.M. McEachern: “One of the best dystopian books I’ve ever read!” (Midwest Book Review): Sunny is a slave. Jack is the next president. When they’re both framed for treason, they are forced into an uneasy alliance just to stay alive. But with their worlds on the brink of war, survival soon comes to mean saving the last of humanity. Perfect for Hunger Games fans.

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.