Cyborgs and Ghosts: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Fledgling (Afterlife Book 1) ($0.99) by Katrina Cope: Once human—now angel. Emerging into a strict new world is a struggle when your heart leads you to break the rules. Romance is forbidden & she must sever all ties to human life, but her human soulmate faces peril from demons. These angels don’t fight evil with kind words & good deeds, they are trained in martial arts & aren’t afraid to use it.

This deal is good on November 14, 2018

Kindle


The Feedback Loop (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Feedback Loop (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Harmon Cooper: Just in time for the eighth and final release in the series! Start the series that was part of the founding of a genre. Expect a snarky main character, crazy action, settings from noir to steampunk and everything in between, cyberpunkery and a near limitless inventory list. Do. Not. Miss. This. Series!

This deal is good on November 14, 2018

Kindle


A Spirit's Kindred (Spirits of Los Gatos Book 2) on Kindle

A Spirit’s Kindred (Spirits of Los Gatos Book 2) ($0.99) by Katherine Kim: Kai Russell is hiding how badly he was wounded in the battle with the wights, and the poison still lingering is starting to impact his health. Now a new threat has arrived in the form of Hunters who want to destroy all magical creatures. Add in a destructive vandal, a reporter, and a mugger in a werewolf mask, will Kai ever admit he needs help?

This deal is good on November 14, 2018

Kindle


Monster Quest (Night Slayer Book 2) ($0.99) by William Massa: The Slayer returns… Meet Jason Night, a former Marine and SWAT Team Commander. These days he’s fighting a different kind of war—a war against the forces of darkness. Now he’s preparing for his most dangerous mission yet. A sorceress is after three mysterious relics that could decide the fate of our planet.

This deal is good on November 14, 2018

Kindle


Chromed: Upgrade (Future Forfeit Book 1) on Kindle

Chromed: Upgrade (Future Forfeit Book 1) ($0.99) by Richard Parry: Megacorps. Cyborgs. AI. Gene-spliced monsters. Syndicate enforcers. Off-grid illegals. Supersoldiers. Rock music. Violence. Einstein-Rosen bridges. Liquor. Enhanced reflexes. Power armor and energy weapons. Full body replacements. Swearing. Mind control. Telekenetics. G-Men. Drugs. Neural links. Orbital cannons. This is Cyberpunk!

This deal is good on November 14, 2018

Kindle


Phantom Echoes (Ghostlines Book 1) on Kindle

Phantom Echoes (Ghostlines Book 1) ($0.99) by BD Wilson: Being a psychic doesn’t mean you have to believe in Ghosts. But when Holden is convinced to help with a friend’s paranormal investigation, it turns out they’re both real. Staying risks landing him in the hospital again. Leaving means the ghosts continue to repeat their deaths over and over. Can he walk away when he’s the only one who can help?

This deal is good on November 14, 2018

Kindle


The Realm Between (Book 1) on Kindle

The Realm Between (Book 1) ($2.99) by Phoenix Grey: Dumped into a world filled with monsters, magic, and more walking than Will thought he was capable of, he must unravel the mystery of The Realm. A new epic LitRPG saga for fans of The Lord of the Rings and Dungeons & Dragons.

This deal is good on November 14, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.