Soul Stones and Androids: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Soul Render (Soul Stones Book 1) on Kindle

Soul Render (Soul Stones Book 1) ($0.99) by T.L. Branson: Will Sumner wants to avenge his father. When the opportunity arises to steal the king’s most valuable possession, Will sets out to retrieve it. After obtaining a legendary soul stone, Will learns that the power he thought would be his salvation may very well claim his life – or his soul. Can he learn to wield its powerful magic before it does?

This deal is good on November 19, 2018

Kindle


Parallax (The Deep Black Book 1) on Kindle

Parallax (The Deep Black Book 1) ($0.99) by James David Victor: While space pirates and the United Navy fight for supremacy in the deep black of space, one man strives to bring order to the lawless reaches of space. In the process, Captain Drummond Bayne will learn that there is no such thing as good and evil, only the empty reaches of the Deep Black.

This deal is good on November 19, 2018

Kindle


The Childless Ones on Kindle

The Childless Ones ($2.99) by Cam Rhys Lay: Called “a stunning fantasy debut” by Kirkus Reviews, The Childless Ones is part “real-world” relationship story, part epic fantasy in the vein of Joe Abercrombie and George RR Martin, and part all-out assault on genre boundaries. At once challenging and accessible, this novel provides a reading experience that is utterly unique and original.

This deal is good on November 19, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Regnate on Kindle

Regnate ($0.99) by R. M Dorn: Every twenty-five years, the eight High Houses fight to earn the crown of Regnate. John: fair and compassionate, of the House of the Red Dog, emerges victorious. Convinced that this is the end of the iron rule, his brother Tom is aghast to discover the reality. This wasn’t his brother’s way, and Tom is determined to discover the Regnate’s truth.

This deal is good on November 19, 2018

Kindle


Hero Forged (Ethereal Earth Book 1) on Kindle

Hero Forged (Ethereal Earth Book 1) ($0.99) by Josh Erikson: Gabe is a professional conman, but when an evil god winds up trapped in his brain, his charm proves shockingly unhelpful. Together with a succubus who insists on constantly saving his life, he desperately tries to survive a new reality that suddenly features demons, legends, and a giant locust named Dale—all of whom pretty much hate his guts.

This deal is good on November 19, 2018

Kindle


Curious Magic & Strange Events on Kindle

Curious Magic & Strange Events ($0.99) by David Arthur: You may never laugh so hard or feel so deeply as you experience the ‘Curious Magic & Strange Events’ characters endear or alienate themselves to you. Meet Jimi Hendrix Kolve. Following a near-death experience, he develops the ability to fly in his astral body. During his spare time, he teaches the members of a bicycle club called Mel’s Angels how to fly in theirs. Then, on what he thinks is a nowhere day, he rescues Krislyn Ann LaFuria, a strong-willed 20-year-old woman, from kidnappers.

This deal is good on November 19, 2018

Kindle


Full Circle: Freedom's Firewall on Kindle

Freedom’s Firewall (Full Circle) ($0.99) by Alfred R. Taylor: The discovery of a derelict spacecraft triggers an investigation that exposes corruption, piracy, kidnaping, and murder, but that was only the beginning. Throughout the course of his investigation, John-27 uncovers evidence that implicates his human masters, and he learns what happens to androids who get too close to the truth.

This deal is good on November 19, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.