Cold Cases and Stolen Identities: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Deviant Agendas: A Victoria Rodessa Legal Thriller (The V-Files Book 1) on Kindle

Deviant Agendas (The V-Files Book 1) ($0.99) by Katherine Smith Dedrick: Book 1 of a female-powered legal-thriller series. Faced with misogyny, greed, and betrayal, Victoria’s rise to partnership at a top law firm is mysteriously aborted. Her mentor, her best friend, and a boardroom in Bermuda all supply a piece of the puzzle. Buy ‘Deviant Agendas’ and enter the lives of women driven to succeed. Award Winning Author!

This deal is good on December 13, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Lie Like A Rug (A Ginger Barnes Cozy Mystery Book 7) on Kindle

Lie Like A Rug (A Ginger Barnes Cozy Mystery Book 7) ($2.99) by Donna Huston Murray: Amateur detective Ginger Barnes would love to save her childhood babysitter, “Uncle Wunk,” from spending his retirement years in Federal prison. But how can she hope to convince a jury he’s innocent of antique fraud—and murder—if she fails to convince herself? Cameos by Benjamin Franklin and Betsy Ross. Pre-order discount, January 18 delivery.

This deal is good on December 13, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Cold, Hard Case (A Luca Mystery Book 5) on Kindle

A Cold, Hard Case (A Luca Mystery Book 5) ($0.99) by Dan Petrosini: Half of the time, the killer gets away… and the case goes cold. Detective Luca knows there are hundreds, if not thousands of killers out there. When he receives a strange call about an unsolved murder, the evil that struck 25 years earlier resurfaces. A teenage girl brutally murdered.

This deal is good on December 13, 2018

Kindle


A Sublime Casualty on Kindle

A Sublime Casualty ($3.99) by Addison Moore: In an attempt to escape her past, a young woman steals the identity of a girl who has gone missing. She never meant to keep a secret so dark that it held the key to another hell entirely. She never meant to say I’m sorry.

This deal is good on December 13, 2018

Kindle


Height of Deception (Nora Abbott Mystery Series) on Kindle

Height of Deception (Nora Abbott Mystery Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Shannon Baker: In a modern world of corporate greed, rabid activists, and murder, ancient Hopi spirits might have the final say. “Baker’s series debut brings Native American culture and big business together into a clash that can be heard across the mountains.” -Library Journal.

This deal is good on December 13, 2018

Kindle


The Sydney Rye Mysteries Box Set on Kindle

The Sydney Rye Mysteries Box Set (Books 7-9) ($0.99) by Emily Kimelman: Continue the adventure with Sydney Rye and Blue as they travel the streets of Shanghai to find Merl when he goes missing. Then to the war-torn Middle East where they’re left to fend for themselves in a war zone. One thing remains true…she’s determined to fight injustice no matter the cost.

This deal is good on December 13, 2018

Kindle


Bluewater Killer (Bluewater Thrillers Book 1) on Kindle

Bluewater Killer (Bluewater Thrillers Book 1) ($0.99) by Charles Dougherty: A serial killer is roaming from Florida to the Eastern Caribbean. His victims are women who hitchhike on his yacht. He hides his crimes by disposing of their bodies at sea. Picking Dani Berger as his next victim is his big mistake. Follow the adventure as Dani’s friends pursue the killer through the islands under sail.

This deal is good on December 13, 2018

Kindle


The Birthday Mystery on Kindle

The Birthday Mystery ($0.99) by Faith Martin: From the beloved author of the million-selling Hillary Greene series, comes a new series of whodunits. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, this murder mystery will have you gripped till you turn the final page. “Plenty of action in the book with some light humor.” -Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on December 13, 2018

Kindle


Jack Wakes Up (Detective Jack Palms Crime Thrillers Book One) on Kindle

Jack Wakes Up (Detective Jack Palms Crime Thrillers Book 1) ($2.99) by Seth Harwood: Jack Palms starred in one hit-Hollywood action flick. Now everyone thinks he’s still that guy. If he tries to lead the life, will he get burned? Or will he find out he can still act the part? If you like fast-paced reads, hard-boiled detective mysteries, and cinematic action, you’ll love these books!

This deal is good on December 13, 2018

Kindle


Old Country Wounds on Kindle

Old Country Wounds ($2.99) by Nicholas Houseman: A family secret, hidden for decades, is brutally exposed. A young man, born into a poor family in Scotland after WWII, finds his life thrown into turmoil after deadly events force him to run. Thirty years later, he returns home to find long-buried family secrets ignite a desire to take revenge on a rich and powerful family he holds responsible.

This deal is good on December 13, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.