Weddings, Investigations, and Disappearances: Discounted Religion / Spirituality eBooks

Titus Ray Thrillers (A Titus Ray Thriller Box Set) on Kindle

Titus Ray Thrillers (A Titus Ray Thriller Box Set) ($0.99) by Luana Ehrlich: CIA covert operative, Titus Ray, becomes a suspect in a murder investigation while on the run from Hezbollah assassin, Ahmed Al-Amin. (Book I). Then, Titus goes on the hunt for Ahmed Al-Amin before he murders a high-profile government official in Caracas. (Book II).

This deal is good on December 21, 2018

Kindle


3 Handfastings and a Burial (Nature's Tribe Book 1) on Kindle

3 Handfastings and a Burial (Nature’s Tribe Book 1) ($0.99) by Jacky Gray: Exactly whose handfasting is this? Senna feels like nothing but an inconvenience at her own wedding. Lyran’s father seems determined to take over in his pursuit of power, and Senna worries that the man she’s marrying is nothing more than his father’s puppet. For fans of Poldark and Robin Hood.

This deal is good on December 21, 2018

Kindle


Moonstone Secrets (Seattle Trilogy Book 2) on Kindle

Moonstone Secrets (Seattle Trilogy Book 2) ($0.99) by Dawn V. Cahill: As the Christmas season sparkles around her, DeeDee McCreary eagerly anticipates visiting magical Victoria, BC, with her boyfriend, Nick, and meeting his family. But the trip proves disastrous. First, Nick finds his bank account cleaned out. Then he disappears. Frantic, she determines to uncover what happened. When she discovers something far worse than she anticipated, she questions everything she believes to be true about him.

This deal is good on December 21, 2018

Kindle Nook Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.