Vigilantes and Vengeance: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Rogue Wave (A Troy Bodean Tropical Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by David F. Berens: What would you do if you found a hat? What if that hat came off a dead man’s head? What if that hat had a seven million dollar cashier’s check tucked inside? Troy Bodean is the roguish yet reluctant man who finds it. And then everyone starts trying to kill him. Strippers, hit men, shady CEO’s, and many more. Laugh until you die with Rogue Wave.

This deal is good on December 24, 2018

Kindle


Diana Christmas (Screen Siren Noir Book 1) on Kindle

Diana Christmas (Screen Siren Noir Book 1) ($0.99) by F.R. Jameson: Tis the season to learn the full, shocking story of Diana Christmas. The beautiful British film star of the 1950s disappeared into seclusion at the height of her career. Now, her reason why is about to be revealed. And the consequences could be deadly. Get your copy of Diana Christmas – the first of the ‘Screen Siren Noir’ series – today!

This deal is good on December 24, 2018

Kindle


Wicked Seeds on Kindle

Wicked Seeds ($2.99) by Cameron Sword: After surviving being left for dead by a pair of men associated with his former employer, a GMO scientist sets out to expose his former employer’s unethical business practices. “Quirky, delightful, suspenseful, and entertaining all rolled into one story.” – Amazon reviewer

This deal is good on December 24, 2018

Kindle


Vigilante on Kindle

Vigilante ($0.99) by Claude Bouchard: A vigilante prowls the streets of Montreal. Sixteen murders without a clue until the police receive an email from the assassin. Lieutenant McCall calls on computer genius, Chris Barry, to track the message and help bring the killer to justice. But whose justice will prevail? Theirs, or the vigilante’s?

This deal is good on December 24, 2018

Kindle


The Last Witness on Kindle

The Last Witness ($0.99) by John Matthews: Perfect for fans of John Grisham and Michael Connelly. The secrets of the past expose the crimes of the present… A thrilling race against time that will leave you on the edge of your seat! “The story was so interesting, the plot(s!) so gripping that I couldn’t put the book down.” – Amazon reviewer

This deal is good on December 24, 2018

Kindle


Family Reunion (The DCI Jamie Carver Series Book 4) on Kindle

Family Reunion (The DCI Jamie Carver Series Book 4) ($0.99) by Robert F Barker: The Monster of Yerevan has escaped and is heading here to arrange his long-planned Family Reunion. It won’t be a joyous affair… During his confinement, he’s had plenty of time to plot vengeance against the family that gave him up to the authorities. Detective Jamie Carver’s job is to find and save them – if only he knew who, and where they are!

This deal is good on December 24, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.