Family Sagas and Public Enemies: Discounted Literary eBooks

The Gift Saga Trilogy Box Set on Kindle

The Gift Saga Trilogy Box Set ($1.99) by Effie Kammenou: An epic multigenerational love story & family saga set in both New York and Greece, spanning over 8 decades with each book’s perspective focusing on a different generation. From Kefalonia in the 1920s & war-torn Thessaloniki in the 1940s to Nostalgic NYC in the 1950s & leading to more current times, follow this large group of family & friends through heartbreaks & triumphs as they find their place in the world.

This deal is good on December 26, 2018

Kindle


The Cretin Gene on Kindle

The Cretin Gene ($0.99) by Brendan Ball: A plot to brainwash and genetically modify the population of Britain into nationalistic cretinism makes public enemies of an aging cartoonist and his eccentric scientist nephew. On these fugitives, the new-born resistance, depends the future of intelligent life in the UK.

This deal is good on December 26, 2018

Kindle Apple


Fortress of the Sun ($0.99) by E.M. Thomas: An epic showdown 100 years in the making, Aratus of Sicyon leads an outmanned, outfunded, and outarmed band of Greek rebels against the might of the Macedonian Empire. In the vein of Gates of Fire, Fortress of the Sun recalls one of the most audacious and stunning campaigns in all of ancient history.

This deal is good on December 26, 2018

Kindle


Road to Antietam (Galloway Series Book 1) on Kindle

Road to Antietam (Galloway Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Tom E. Hicklin: Daniel and Christopher Galloway join the Eighth Ohio Volunteer Infantry at the beginning of the Civil War. They both are expecting a grand adventure with a quick conclusion. Instead, what they get is two years of increasing danger and hardship, culminating at the Battle of Antietam, the single bloodiest day in United States history.

This deal is good on December 26, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.