Explosive Secrets and Wrongful Deaths: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Toxic Fitz (Niccolo Fitzhugh Series Book 5) on Kindle

Toxic Fitz (Niccolo Fitzhugh Series Book 5) ($2.99) by Debra Gaskill: Fitz is back—this time, he’s trying to convince a client that a murder didn’t happen. Hometown star Nora Solomon was poised for fame when she was found dead in her barn, reportedly from a heart attack. Nora’s nephew claims otherwise. The search sends Fitz down a path of twisted relationships and explosive secrets that will tear a family apart.

This deal is good on January 1, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Arabian Fury on Kindle

Arabian Fury (A Pat Walsh Thriller) ($0.99) by James Lawrence: Pat Walsh and his team of CIA backed mercenaries find themselves in the middle of an adrenaline-fueled race against time to prevent a global catastrophe. This high-octane thriller is ripped right off the daily headlines and takes the reader across the Middle East on a rollercoaster ride complete with mystery, plot twists and intense action.

This deal is good on January 1, 2019

Kindle


Son of a Witch (A Witch Squad Cozy Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

Son of a Witch (A Witch Squad Cozy Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by M.Z. Andrews: Mercy Habernackle’s mysterious, long-lost brother has just turned up in Aspen Falls. But that’s not the only thing that’s turned up—there’s also a dead body in her brother’s bed. Desperate to prove her brother’s innocence, Mercy enlists the help of the Witch Squad.

This deal is good on January 1, 2019

Kindle


Murder at the Bookstore on Kindle

Murder at the Bookstore ($3.99) by Dianne Harman: A two-time USA Today Bestselling Author’s latest cozy mystery. A woman’s dream, a warning, a murder, and then the wrong person dies. When a mistaken identity murder happens at her sister’s bookstore, Brigid has no choice. She has to find the person who intended to murder her sister before the person finds out they murdered the wrong person.

This deal is good on January 1, 2019

Kindle


The Jade Ihara Adventures (Omnibus Edition) on Kindle

The Jade Ihara Adventures (Omnibus Edition) ($0.99) by David Wood and Sean Ellis: Fans of Tomb Raider and Rogue Angel will be thrilled by the exploits of archaeologist Jade Ihara! The complete series by USA Today Bestselling author David Wood in one collection. This box set contains Oracle, Changeling, and Exile. “Books don’t burn hotter than this!”- Steven Savile, author of the Ogmios thrillers

This deal is good on January 1, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.