Reapers, Memories, and Captivating Magic: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

Spartan Heart (Mythos Academy Spinoff Book 1) on Kindle

Spartan Heart (Mythos Academy Spinoff Book 1) ($2.99) by Jennifer Estep: At Mythos Academy, everyone knows exactly who I am: Rory Forseti, Spartan girl and the daughter of Reaper assassins. I’m the most hated girl at school because of all the horrible things my parents did. But when I start hearing rumors about a new group of Reapers, I know that I’m the only one who can save the academy…

This deal is good on January 3, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Memory Visit on Kindle

The Memory Visit ($0.99) by Jenny Lynn Lambert: Editor’s Pick. All a person needs to escape the bombed-out cities and tormenting thirst of NorCoast is a fifteen-minute Memory Visit. Seventeen-year-old Rain, however, is not looking for an escape—she needs answers. When flashbacks of her twin brother’s drowning start to overtake her life, she relives that horrible day via a laser probe.

This deal is good on January 3, 2019

Kindle


Tempting the Fire (The Darkest Day Book 2) on Kindle

Tempting the Fire (The Darkest Day Book 2) ($2.99) by K.N. Lee: Dragons, elves, and captivating magic collide in this dark epic fantasy perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Lord of the Rings. My brief life as a thief cast me into a dismal prison. When the handsome sun elf royal sets me free, relief is quickly replaced by dread as I realize he’s doomed me to a fate worse than death.

This deal is good on January 3, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.