Mages and Summer Love: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

Playing with Fire on Kindle

Playing with Fire ($0.99) by Emma Doherty: Sophie Steele has always wanted what she can’t have. And it’s no different when her brother’s friend turns up for the summer. The only thing she now wants this summer? Him. “This book was a fun read. It was sweet, funny, sexy and snarky.” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on January 8, 2019

Kindle Kobo


Theorie of the Storm on Kindle

Theorie of the Storm ($0.99) by Jane Delaney: A mage who longs for the freedom to make her own choices. A crime lord with nothing to lose. And a prince who will stop at nothing to free his people. Enter a world where myths and magic abound in a lush fantasy perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J Maas. Enter the Storm.

This deal is good on January 8, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.