Sorcerers and Thieves: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Emerald Queen: A Legends of Ansu fantasy on Kindle

The Emerald Queen (A Legends of Ansu Fantasy) ($1.99) by J.W. Webb: The gods are dead, their age-old reign destroyed by sorcery and war. A young queen must steer her people through the wreckage left behind. Queen Ariane trusts her dreams, so she listens when a sorceress calls out to her from the void. Ysaren warns the queen that she must find her missing cousin, Lord Tamersane, who vanished after the war.

This deal is good on January 9, 2019

Kindle


Web of Eyes (Buried Goddess Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Web of Eyes (Buried Goddess Saga Book 1) ($0.99) by Rhett C. Bruno and Jaime Castle: A rotten thief and a stubborn knight must work together to save a broken kingdom. Check out the exciting first book in an epic fantasy adventure series perfect for fans of R.A Salvatore, Kel Kade, and Nicholas Eames. You can also grab it on Audible, narrated by the award-winning Luke Daniels.

This deal is good on January 9, 2019

Kindle


Kumbaya, Space Hippie (Mythniks Book Three) on Kindle

Kumbaya, Space Hippie (Mythniks Book 3) ($0.99) by Paul Neuhaus: Greek myth meets modern problems. Kumbaya, Space Hippie is a comedy Urban Fantasy action/adventure starring Pandora – the legendary chick with the box. Watch as she fights an ancient Greek hero who’s not only appeared in present-day Los Angeles, he’s kinda gone, well, a little fascist. Get your copy of Kumbaya, Space Hippie now!

This deal is good on January 9, 2019

Kindle


Shaman (Obsessed with Magic Book 1) on Kindle

Shaman (Obsessed with Magic Book 1) ($0.99) by Matt Mansfield: Ray was passed from foster homes until a bribe landed him at Nanobright. One of five kids, he is a guinea pig for an experimental cure. The cure seems to work, but a side-effect gives each patient magical powers. Leading a team, planning an escape, learning how to be a shaman- nothing had prepared Ray for this. It’s time to get obsessed with magic.

This deal is good on January 9, 2019

Kindle


Primordial Threat on Kindle

Primordial Threat ($0.99) by M.A. Rothman: A USA TODAY Bestseller. Coming out of deep space is a danger that’s been approaching since the dawn of time. A black hole. Dave Holmes was a modern-day Einstein who’d envisioned a solution for this Primordial Threat before he disappeared. Can Holmes be found, and if so, will his solution even work? The world has less than a year to find out.

This deal is good on January 9, 2019

Kindle


Beyond The Shadows (Volume 1) on Kindle

Beyond The Shadows (Volume 1) ($0.99) by Stefan M. Nardi, J.T. Williams, Rosalyn Kelly, T.J. Muir, Joe Jackson & More: Dark and gritty worlds come to life in this thrilling anthology, brought to you by sixteen new and best-selling authors. Dive into the pages of this collection and prepare yourself for an onslaught of grim and dark tales.

This deal is good on January 9, 2019

Kindle


Raging Falcon on Kindle

Raging Falcon ($2.99) by Stephen C Perkins: In the 21st century, wars are won in the mind rather than on battlefields. One man will forever change American history…with black magic! But now, in another life where nothing is what it seems and against great odds, can a miracle lead him to redemption and save the son he betrayed so long ago?

This deal is good on January 9, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo


The House of Bloodstein (The League of Elder Book 11) on Kindle

The House of Bloodstein (The League of Elder Book 11) ($0.99) by Ren Garcia: The truth is revealed! Lord Blanchefort thought the episode with his cousin to the east, Lady Bloodstein, was over. But he was wrong, and Castle Blanchefort has fallen! What should have been obvious to Lord Kabyl from the start at last becomes crystal clear: Foolish is he who dares possess the Ultimate Object, for misery shall be his only reward.

This deal is good on January 9, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.