Primitive Worlds and Elven Princes: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Women of the Wise Oak on Kindle

Women of the Wise Oak ($0.99) by Oliver J. Tooley: Warrior mage Gwenn travels to Rome to spy on a young patrician, Gaius Julius Caesar. She has been sent to find out if he is the subject of a prophecy in which she herself has little faith. But when she attempts to use magic on him, it backfires. Can her friend Epona help her and together can they find the true subject of the prophecy?

This deal is good on January 22, 2019

Kindle


When Harry Met Chunglie on Kindle

When Harry Met Chunglie ($0.99) by Jack Q McNeil: Sci-fi meets murder mystery with a big dollop of laugh out loud humor and aliens and spaceships on the side! Detective Harry Ward must sort out what happened when she wakes in a locked room with no memory of how she got there and no way out.

This deal is good on January 22, 2019

Kindle


Terra Mortem on Kindle

Terra Mortem ($0.99) by Ethan Proud: Stranded on the desolate planet AE625, the survivors of the Shrike wreck must eke out a living. Three nomadic hunters discover that they are not as alone as they thought. They must navigate warring clans, the natives, and each other. Meanwhile, at the original wreck site, a shining civilization orchestrates a rescue mission.

This deal is good on January 22, 2019

Kindle


Castles on Kindle

Castles ($0.99) by Benjamin X. Wretlind: When Maggie was six, she hid from desert storms under the sink where the Comet and Windex were kept. Now twenty, she welcomes the storms. Maggie has been abused, torn apart by the sins of others and constantly feels as if she is living on the verge of some grand epiphany, perhaps passed down through her Grandmother, perhaps given to her by God.

This deal is good on January 22, 2019

Kindle


Threats of Sky and Sea (Elemental Epics Series Collections Book 1) on Kindle

Threats of Sky and Sea (Elemental Epics Series Collections Book 1) ($0.99) by Jennifer Ellision: Throne of Glass meets Avatar: The Last Airbender in this epic YA fantasy trilogy. Over 800 pages of epic elemental magic that’s perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo. Start the spell-binding fantasy adventure today!

This deal is good on January 22, 2019

Kindle


Milijun on Kindle

Milijun ($0.99) by Clayton Graham: A tangled web of alien intrigue traps a mother and son in its deadly embrace… Witness the most chilling alien invasion ever. First Contact with a difference. Intelligent, well-developed and unpredictable! Totally engaging!

This deal is good on January 22, 2019

Kindle


Moonshine Mage (Southern Sorcery Book 1) on Kindle

Moonshine Mage (Southern Sorcery Book 1) ($0.99) by John Stacy Worth: When Eli learns he’s really an Elven prince, and that a Warlock killed his folks, the showdown begins – with a shotgun, a sacred sword, and moonshine steeped in magic! They’re tracking down Eli while he’s gunning for them with the fate of the multiverse caught in the crossfire. Elijah Hatton: Elven Prince by birth, Southern by the grace of God!

This deal is good on January 22, 2019

Kindle


The Prophecies of Gaia on Kindle

The Prophecies of Gaia ($0.99) by Sylvia Correnaro: The clock is ticking as young Adam leaves the cult in which he was raised, discovering that the God he had been raised to worship exists, but lays dormant after a failed attempt to destroy humanity. Now, she seeks to rebuild her fragmented body to conquer humanity, and Adam must find all nine fragments to destroy the Mad God once and for all.

This deal is good on January 22, 2019

Kindle


Blood of the Inheritor (The Inheritors Book 1) on Kindle

Blood of the Inheritor (The Inheritors Book 1) ($0.99) by Morgan Nyberg: Four hundred years after the collapse of civilization, it is a primitive world dominated by superstition and violence. But a courageous few cling stubbornly to the best values of the Good Times. Against brutal aggression and overwhelming odds, can the Inheritor win the day? Can he even survive?

This deal is good on January 22, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.