Deadly Accidents and Hidden Enemies: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

As Sick as Our Secrets on Kindle

As Sick as Our Secrets ($0.99) by A. B. Whelan: Bestselling psychological thriller! What would you do if you found out your husband was a serial killer? “One of those books that everyone talks about!!”-DeBruin, NetGalley. For fans of Flynn, Kepnes, and Hawkins, who like The Killing, Law & Order: SVU, and 8MM. This book delves into dark subject matters like addiction, murder and sexual violence.

This deal is good on February 6, 2019

Kindle


The Right to Know (Jason Conrad Thriller Series Book 3) on Kindle

The Right to Know (Jason Conrad Thriller Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Michael Byars Lewis: America’s favorite pilot’s adventures continue in the series dubbed “The House of Cards meets Top Gun!” U.S. Air Force Lieutenant Jason Conrad only wanted to fly jets, but he gets thrusts into a world he could never imagine. Amazon #1 Best-Selling Author Michael Byars Lewis presents his latest thriller in the high-flying adventure series!

This deal is good on February 6, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Blood & Vengeance (Spies of Rome Book 2) on Kindle

Blood & Vengeance (Spies of Rome Book 2) ($3.99) by Richard Foreman: Rome, 26BC. An infamous slave trader, Herennius, has been robbed and murdered. Stabbed in the chest. Caesar himself has taken an interest in the crime. Rome is a city full of secrets and peril. Enemies lurk in the shadows…

This deal is good on February 6, 2019

Kindle


Humpty Bumpkin (Country Cousin Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Humpty Bumpkin (Country Cousin Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Sam Cheever: Deer Hollow is a small community built in a verdant, rolling countryside. Big city ways are rejected at the Hollow. Unfortunately, the big city isn’t the only place where bad things can happen. Things like murder… which has a funny way of messin’ up a debutante’s day and turning a sunny Sunday in June right over onto its bucolic head.

This deal is good on February 6, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Accident on Kindle

The Accident ($0.99) by Natalie Barelli: If only she’d said no… Katherine didn’t want to go out that night, but Eve insisted. It was just a girls’ night out, and it was fun, for a while. But then there was an accident, and Katherine shouldn’t have been driving. They promised each other never to tell anyone what happened. Or what they did. But someone knows…

This deal is good on February 6, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Chelsea Avenue on Kindle

Chelsea Avenue ($2.99) by Armand Rosamilia: On July 8th, 1987, in Long Branch, NJ, The Haunted House Pier & Murphy’s Law club fires destroyed not only local landmarks but everything Manny Santiago found dear. It isn’t over. The entity responsible for killing Manny’s family and wreaking devastation in the community has reappeared. Again. As it has every year since. And it’s growing in power.

This deal is good on February 6, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.