Smugglers and Deadly Attractions: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

You'll Never Haunt Alone (A Ghostly Haunted Tour Guide Mystery Book 8) on Kindle

You’ll Never Haunt Alone (A Ghostly Haunted Tour Guide Mystery Book 8) ($0.99) by Rose Pressey: Ripley is accustomed to seeing ghosts when she moonlights as a haunted tour guide, but not necessarily at her day job as a small town librarian. Now she’s confronted with a Ouija board, more evil spirits, and eventually a murder victim. As a result, she loses her job and must fight to keep open this beloved chapter of her life.

This deal is good on February 15, 2019

Kindle


Never Speak (The Murderous Arts Series) on Kindle

Never Speak (The Murderous Arts Series) ($0.99) by John Manchester: Ray was a cult member. A cult ruled by a single, sinister commandment: “Never speak about what we do.” When he decided to publish a tell-all book about the cult leader, somebody from his old life seems determined to silence him by any means necessary. Can he stay one step ahead, or will the truth get buried…and him with it?

This deal is good on February 15, 2019

Kindle


Lethal Lemon Bars (Murder in the Mix Book 9) on Kindle

Lethal Lemon Bars (Murder in the Mix Book 9) ($3.99) by Addison Moore: A standalone novel within a series. Lottie Lemon has a bakery to tend to, one too many suitors, and the supernatural ability to see the dead – which is always a warning for ominous things to come. A socialite is murdered and Lottie is the number one suspect. Living in Honey Hollow can be murder.

This deal is good on February 15, 2019

Kindle


Murder Under the Magnolias (Grace's Augusta Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Murder Under the Magnolias (Grace’s Augusta Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Charmain Z. Brackett: Golf week means out-of-town guests and corporate parties needing Grace Ward’s expert floral designs. But when she stumbles upon the body of a young woman with a mysterious tattoo, Grace wonders if golf week brought in something more sinister than just a game.

This deal is good on February 15, 2019

Kindle


The Snow Globe on Kindle

The Snow Globe ($0.99) by Tony Faggioli: Meet the woman who stopped running one day… first from her ex-fiance, who stalked her for five years, and then from her past, which had been stalking her for over 20 years. “Maggie’s escalating game of cat and mouse with her psychotic stalker ex-boyfriend was terrifying in the bone-chilling, this-happens-in-the-real-world kind of way.” – Amazon.

This deal is good on February 15, 2019

Kindle


Tom Wasp and the Newgate Knocker on Kindle

Tom Wasp and the Newgate Knocker ($0.99) by Amy Myers: “Victorian England hides a dark underbelly of misery and degradation along with a vicious murderer.” (Kirkus Reviews) “Tom Wasp is one of the most engaging characters I’ve encountered in years.” (Historical Novels Review). This gripping mystery takes the reader back to the squalor of 19th century East London as Tom finds his way to the truth.

This deal is good on February 15, 2019

Kindle


Operation Grizzly Camp (Poppy McVie Mysteries Book 3) on Kindle

Operation Grizzly Camp (Poppy McVie Mysteries Book 3) ($0.99) by Kimberli A. Bindschatel: A deadly attraction. A fight for survival. Deep in the wilds of Alaska, at a remote bear camp, Special Agent Poppy McVie comes face-to-face with a killer and must fight the most vicious predator on Earth.

This deal is good on February 15, 2019

Kindle


Scarecrow (Danny Sanchez Thriller Series Book 1) on Kindle

Scarecrow (Danny Sanchez Thriller Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Matthew Pritchard: Get lost in twist after twist in this dramatic thriller! Perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Michael Connelly, Stuart MacBride, and Tony Parsons. If the killer’s been caught, why are people still turning up dead…? A chilling serial killer thriller set in the dark underbelly of Spain!

This deal is good on February 15, 2019

Kindle


Your Last Lie on Kindle

Your Last Lie ($0.99) by Gretta Mulrooney: “I’m a seasoned crime reader, reading up to 500 books per year, and even I didn’t figure out what was going on.” – Lou. Looking for your next unputdownable mystery? Meet Detective Tyrone Swift. He takes the cases that the police have given up on. Can you work out the truth?

This deal is good on February 15, 2019

Kindle


Tandem Demise (A Cycle Path Mystery) on Kindle

Tandem Demise (A Cycle Path Mystery) ($0.99) by Duffy Brown: Smugglers on the hunt, a police chief on the run, lost loot, a corpse clutching a bottle of champagne, and a dead wedding planner have the Mackinac Island regulars riding in circles. “The Cycle Path Mysteries are not only set on the beautiful Mackinac Island, but has great characters and stories.” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on February 15, 2019

Kindle


Five Bloody Hearts on Kindle

Five Bloody Hearts ($2.99) by Joy Ellis: Can you trust a killer to help catch a killer? From multiple #1 best-selling author Joy Ellis comes a crime thriller to get your heart racing. Detective Matt Ballard’s final case could be the one that breaks him. “This definitely is the best one yet, Joy’s books get better and better.” – Reviewer.

This deal is good on February 15, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.