Unimaginable Hardships, New Worlds, and Tough Quests: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Fourth Element Trilogy Box Set on Kindle

The Fourth Element Trilogy Box Set ($0.99) by Kat Ross: Gladiator meets Romeo and Juliet in this “spellbinding” fantasy trilogy (Kirkus Reviews) set in ancient Persia. Nazafareen hunts demons. Darius is one. Can love break an empire? “An addictive, action-packed, glorious page-turner!” -Am Kinda Busy Reading.

This deal is good on March 7, 2019

Kindle


Order of the Centurion (Galaxy's Edge) on Kindle

Order of the Centurion (Galaxy’s Edge) ($0.99) by Jason Anspach & Nick Cole: A thrilling a military sci-fi novel and great introduction to the Galaxy’s Edge universe, Order of the Centurion shows the rigors of war and the desire to fight for your beliefs. “Fast-moving military action that never loses sight of the human side of wars fought a long way from home.” – Karen Traviss, New York Times #1 Bestselling Author.

This deal is good on March 7, 2019

Kindle


Above This Grave (The Cloven Pack Series Book 3) on Kindle

Above This Grave (The Cloven Pack Series Book 3) ($0.99) by D. Fischer: The Cloven Pack endures enemy after enemy and difficult choices must be made: Save yourself, save your mate, or save the Pack. Survive or perish. Love or lose. How far will the pack go to survive and rescue the ones they love? And are they strong enough to weather the storm? Begin the complete four-book adult shifter series today!

This deal is good on March 7, 2019

Kindle


Call of Fire (Order of the Fire Series Book 1) on Kindle

Call of Fire (Order of the Fire Series Book 1) ($2.99) by P.E. Padilla: When there is nothing but darkness around you, fire is your only hope. Kate Courtenay dreams of being accepted into the Order of the Fire, which defends the gate to Hell, but no one seems to believe in her. If she thinks getting support for her quest is tough, wait until she comes face to face with the demons she must battle.

This deal is good on March 7, 2019

Kindle


Middengard Sagas Omnibus (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Middengard Sagas Omnibus (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by June Wilson: “The day Alice met the twins her life changed forever.” An epic teen fantasy perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, readers will love this omnibus edition of the Middengard Sagas. Full of great characters with a taste for mystery and mayhem, you won’t want to put it down.

This deal is good on March 7, 2019

Kindle


Paradise Cracked (Pirates and Powers Volume 1) on Kindle

Paradise Cracked (Pirates and Powers Volume 1) ($0.99) by Jeff Hook: Adventure. Belonging. Pirates. Superpowers. Death? The Pirates and Powers series is a fast-paced fantasy adventure inspired by shōnen manga. If you love One Piece, Naruto, superpowers, conspiracies, and epic battles, you will love exploring this world.

This deal is good on March 7, 2019

Kindle


Andromeda Rising (Andromeda Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Andromeda Rising (Andromeda Chronicles Book 1) ($2.99) by Jay Allan: The Andromeda Chronicles is a new trilogy set in the Blood on the Stars universe by Jay Allan. Book 1 just launched – get it on Amazon at the special release price of $2.99 and dive into this book with unimaginable hardships and a tough protagonist.

This deal is good on March 7, 2019

Kindle


Falling Darkness Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Falling Darkness Series (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Kellee L. Greene: After the disease wiped out most of the population, Kate Black had to find a way to survive the terrifying new world. Now trapped inside a town led by a man filled with nothing but evil, Kate must find a way to escape before it’s too late. This Post-Apocalyptic adventure will have you on the edge of your seat. Grab your copy today!

This deal is good on March 7, 2019

Kindle


Deviant Flux (Durga System Series) on Kindle

Deviant Flux (Durga System Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Jessie Kwak: Starla Dusai’s just learned she’s not the sole survivor of the attack that killed the rest of her family. But there’s a reason her beloved cousin Mona’s been in hiding for the past five years – and it’s about to get them both killed. For fans of Firefly, a standalone gangster sci-fi adventure packed with characters you’ll love to root for.

This deal is good on March 7, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.