Haunted Forests and Final Stands: Discounted Horror eBooks

The Complete Harvesting Series (Books 1-5) on Kindle

The Complete Harvesting Series (Books 1-5) ($0.99) by Melanie Karsak: It’s all fun and games until someone ends up undead. Read New York Times best-selling author Melanie Karsak’s unique spin on the end of the world in this award-winning series. Join Layla, Cricket, and Amelia as they take on zombies, vampires, shapeshifters, and faeries in a final stand for mankind. Check out the complete 5 book series in one set!

This deal is good on March 14, 2019

Kindle


Forest of the Damned (Supernatural Horror Series Book 3) on Kindle

Forest of the Damned (Supernatural Horror Series Book 3) ($4.99) by Lee Mountford: Legend says this forest is haunted. A group of paranormal researchers heads to the Black Forest to find out, but what awaits them is a horror that could claim their very souls. Fans of The Blair Witch Project and The Ritual will love this new novel because, in this forest, things do go bump in the night.

This deal is good on March 14, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.