Finding Killers, Rescuing Prisoners, and Obtaining Weapons: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The American PearlPearl on Kindle

The American Pearl ($0.99) by Peter Gilboy: Patricia Pavlik is the most dangerous woman in America. That is, if only she could get back to America. But the government can’t afford to let that happen. Left behind in Vietnam decades ago, she’s still trying to come home. And if she does, all hell will break loose.

This deal is good on March 15, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Double Blind (The Kate Benedict Series Book 2) on Kindle

Double Blind (The Kate Benedict Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Carrie Bedford: Three people now have the death-predicting auras Kate Benedict can see despite her most fervent wishes. She’s had the dubious gift for a year now, and suddenly there’s no longer any ignoring it. Her best friend, Anita, refuses to believe in their existence as well – even when one appears over Anita’s boss. And then Anita develops her own aura.

This deal is good on March 15, 2019

Kindle


Deadly News (A Britton Bay Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Deadly News (A Britton Bay Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Jody Holford: Molly Owens is the new editor for the Britton Bay Bulletin. She’s excited to settle in this adorable seaside town and most of the residents are great. Particularly the charming and handsome Sam. But one of her co-workers is less than pleased by her arrival. When he ends up dead, finding his killer becomes her top story.

This deal is good on March 15, 2019

Kindle


Finding Justice (A Rescue Alaska Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Finding Justice (A Rescue Alaska Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Kathi Daley: Harley receives a letter with a photo from a friend stating that if he should turn up dead the man in the photo is the one who killed him. When the man who sent the letter is found dead only two weeks later, Harley comes to Rescue Alaska to find the man whose photo he was sent.

This deal is good on March 15, 2019

Kindle


He Will Kill You on Kindle

He Will Kill You ($0.99) by Charlie Gallagher: Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Damien Boyd, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney or Mark Billingham, this stunning race against time is an action-packed thriller full of twists… Grace Hughes is a prisoner in her own home. Tortured by her horrifically violent partner, she dreams of safety and freedom. Can Detective Maddie Ives get her safe?

This deal is good on March 15, 2019

Kindle


Eagles Rising (The Augustus Caesar Saga Books 1 & 2) on Kindle

Eagles Rising (The Augustus Caesar Saga Books 1 & 2) ($0.99) by Richard Foreman: Books 1 & 2 in bestselling author Richard Foreman’s epic Augustus series are now available in this must-have collective edition. Perfect for fans of Roman historical fiction, this box set “is drenched in both blood and wisdom – and puts Foreman on the map as the coming man of historical fiction” – Saul David, author of the Zulu Hart series.

This deal is good on March 15, 2019

Kindle


The Leprechaun's Loot (The Lucky Dill Deli Cozy Mystery Series Book 3) on Kindle

The Leprechaun’s Loot (The Lucky Dill Deli Cozy Mystery Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Constance Barker: When Lightning’s emerald dagger is stolen at the annual St. Patrick’s Day dance, heads will roll. The deli girls are on the case and many accusations are tossed about. Can they figure out the who and why? And is romance in the air for a certain couple?

This deal is good on March 15, 2019

Kindle


All Murder Is Local (A Francis and Alicia Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

All Murder Is Local (A Francis and Alicia Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Geoffrey Hild: When Alicia, an American artist working on a restoration project in Chihuahua, Mexico, is accused in the shooting death of the project’s director inside a locked museum, she calls her ex-husband, Francis. If Francis were a detective, rather than an industrial engineer, maybe helping Alicia to prove her innocence wouldn’t seem nearly so impossible.

This deal is good on March 15, 2019

Kindle


The Dark Road: The Beginning (Zack Tolliver, FBI Series Prequel) on Kindle

The Dark Road: The Beginning (Zack Tolliver, FBI Series Prequel) ($2.99) by R. Lawson Gamble: A new graduate of the Academy, FBI Agent Zack Tolliver is dropped into a strange land and culture and immediately assigned to a missing person case with links to sheep mutilation and murder. He must rely on his Navajo partners for success and his own safety. But to them, he is a foreigner. Zack must earn their respect.

This deal is good on March 15, 2019

Kindle


The Bear and the Wolf (Van Der Beer Book 1) on Kindle

The Bear and the Wolf (Van Der Beer Book 1) ($3.99) by David Alexander Greentree: When al-Qaeda obtain a Nazi cache of chemical weapons, the Wolf has the tools to create the Islamic State of Europe. Only the Bear stands in his way. Amazon reviewers are praising this book for being “thrilling, explosive fun” and ” exciting and engrossing”.

This deal is good on March 15, 2019

Kindle


The Greenway on Kindle

The Greenway ($0.99) by Jane Adams: “Few debut novels achieve this level of suspense. The Greenway lingered in my mind for days. It takes the psychological suspense novel into new realms of mystery.” —Val McDermid, Manchester Evening News. “A haunting debut.” —Minette Walters. “Compellingly told and rich with psychological insight.” —Independent.

This deal is good on March 15, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.