Shifters and Artificial Intelligence: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Fractures on Kindle

Fractures ($0.99) by Tricia Barr, Joanna Reeder, Jesse Booth, Angel Leya, Alessandra Jay: Dive deeper into the Shifter Academy world with this collection of short stories. See how the infamous vampire dictator rose to power. Emerge from the depths of the sea and explore land for the first time as a mermaid. And fall in love with two fairytale retellings featuring shifters.

This deal is good on March 16, 2019

Kindle


Madness Unleashed (Live Free Or Die Book 1) on Kindle

Madness Unleashed (Live Free Or Die Book 1) ($0.99) by Hayley Lawson and Michael Anderle: Ryder has been held against her will for twenty years… Now it’s time for some payback! Two hundred years ago the earth was destroyed by the World’s Worst Day Ever. Keeping his head down for the last few centuries, a mutated vampire has taken advantage of the new post-apocalyptic normal. Now, Ryder gets the chance to escape his tyrannical rule…

This deal is good on March 16, 2019

Kindle


Youngblood on Kindle

Youngblood ($0.99) by H. Peter Alesso: Youngblood was an eighteen-year-old computer whiz when his father placed him in hibernation to await a cure for his disease. But when he woke a century later, he was gasping for breath in a deserted underground bunker. Seventeen-year-old orphan, Kira, was a kick-a** huntress who knew how to survive. For Fans of The Postman and The Time Machine.

This deal is good on March 16, 2019

Kindle


Soul Reaper (Ubiquity Book 1) on Kindle

Soul Reaper (Ubiquity Book 1) ($2.99) by Allyson Lindt: Most demons would sell their soul for Ronnie’s job. They can have it, as long as they take the voice that’s living in her head with them. On top of that, her favorite incubus-with-benefits is getting super possessive. Her mentor, Lucifer, is more cryptic than normal. And the two most powerful angels in history are there any time she turns around.

This deal is good on March 16, 2019

Kindle


Kin Box Set (Parts 1-4) on Kindle

Kin Box Set (Parts 1-4) ($0.99) by Carolina Mac: A woman gathering plants on the mountain turns out to be more than she seems. As Wilson Gowdy and his sons become more and more dependent on Morgana for help, her power over them grows by leaps and bounds. Can they escape from her powerful spell? Read Kin and find out.

This deal is good on March 16, 2019

Kindle


Kana Cold: The Reaping of the Black Grimoires (Kana Cold Series Book 1) on Kindle

Kana Cold: The Reaping of the Black Grimoires (Kana Cold Series Book 1) ($0.99) by KC Hunter: The first novel in a new paranormal thriller series! The sense of adventure of Indiana Jones mixed with the attitude of Jessica Jones bundled in a fast-paced story. The revival of a secret society, 3 dark books of magic, and one bada** woman to save the world from Hell… For fans of authors like Jim Butcher, Patricia Briggs, Shayne Silvers.

This deal is good on March 16, 2019

Kindle


The Dark Citadel (The Complete Series) on Kindle

The Dark Citadel (The Complete Series) ($0.99) by Michael Wallace: After Darik is sold into slavery, he vows to flee to barbarian lands. The city is under threat from a sorcerer, and he plans to use the chaos to escape. When a pair of scoundrels offer to help him escape, Darik is swept into a larger game. The men are spies, a wizard and a paladin from the Free Kingdoms on the other side of the mountains.

This deal is good on March 16, 2019

Kindle


Tamisan and Enigma (Complete Box Set) on Kindle

Tamisan and Enigma (Complete Box Set) ($2.99) by Susan McKenzie: Get both books in the Tamisan Series together, grab a cup of your favorite drink, and dive into this fantastic world. Tamisan: An illegal experiment. A dangerous escape. A quest for survival. Enigma: Her enemies closing in. Her memories forgotten. Her DNA a weapon. Great for lovers of Sci-fi and Paranormal with elements of romance. Binge read now!

This deal is good on March 16, 2019

Kindle


Dark Nights on Kindle

Dark Nights ($2.99) by Christopher A. Gray: Dark Nights is getting rave reviews on Goodreads, Amazon, and elsewhere due to its exciting suspense, high-tech action, and believable, relatable characters. The benefits and dangers of Artificial Intelligence is a story our civilization must face soon… and Dark Nights does it with masterful storytelling. “A page turner!” – Publishers Weekly.

This deal is good on March 16, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.