Unexpected Proposals and Red Hot Passion: Discounted Romance eBooks

The Cafe at Seashell Cove on Kindle

The Cafe at Seashell Cove ($0.99) by Karen Clarke: “I about fell out of my chair laughing… Hysterical… One of my favorite authors… Perfect… So many laughs my sides were sore after reading!… Hilarious.” Novel Gossip, 5 stars. A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Debbie Johnson. Could a new start in Seashell Cove be exactly what Cassie needs?

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle Kobo Apple Google


Autumn Lady on Kindle

Autumn Lady ($3.99) by AnneMarie Dapp: Mara McClain is an Irish immigrant looking for a fresh start in Victorian-era San Francisco (after the California Gold Rush). As a budding businesswoman in a male-dominated society, she struggles to find love and independence. ‘Autumn Lady’ is an idiosyncratic journey through the enchantment and viciousness of a city on the brink of a new era.

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


A Romance She'll Remember on Kindle

A Romance She’ll Remember ($0.99) by Mimi Barbour and Various Authors: It begins with a sparkle in his eye as she gazes his way. Her soft smile when their eyes connect. Electricity crackles when two lovers recognize they were meant to be together. Whether friends or strangers, there’s one moment when romance ignites. Sweet words that bond, words she’ll always remember.

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Her Highlander's Heart (Highlanders of Cadney Book 2) on Kindle

Her Highlander’s Heart (Highlanders of Cadney Book 2) ($0.99) by Fiona Faris: Milly would do anything to save her brother, even get married to the man who had rejected her. Walking into MacKenzie Castle, little did she know she would be walking into a desperate marriage proposal from the one man she hated above all others. There was no way she would marry Nathan MacKenzie, unless he agreed to do something for her first…

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Restoration: Wolves of Gypsum Creek on Kindle

Restoration: Wolves of Gypsum Creek ($0.99) by Serena Meadows: She has big dreams and is ready to chase them… He’s running from a past he can’t escape… The two shifters are falling hard. But will they crash before they fly?

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Cutlass! (Rogues of the Lawless Galaxy Book 1) on Kindle

Cutlass! (Rogues of the Lawless Galaxy Book 1) ($0.99) by Genevieve St-Yves: Never trust a space pirate with your heart. Galactic outlaws Ryssa Starlight and Johnny Brash were once perfect partners both in business and in bed. When red hot passion turns to bad blood, they go their separate ways. But the promise of treasure has them teaming up for one last big score. Will they resist the heat that still burns between them?

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle


10 Men (Huge Series Book 7) on Kindle

10 Men (Huge Series Book 7) ($0.99) by Stephanie Brother: Could you handle ten men? My stepfather is looking for one woman to marry his ten sons. They’re sexy as hell & the most eligible bachelors in the state. He doesn’t want his company split ten ways. Instead, he wants one woman to breed the heir to his fortune. I consider it in my fantasies, but he wants to make it reality. Suddenly I’m ten men deep!

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle


The Edge of Temptation (The Edge Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Edge of Temptation (The Edge Series Book 1) ($2.99) by J. Saman: It starts out as a bet. A way to forget about my latest relationship and move on. Then I see him. The gorgeous man drowning his sorrows in a glass of scotch is only supposed to be one night of fun. And when I wake up alone the next morning, it appears I’ve gotten everything I was after. That is until I discover that he’s my new boss…

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Taking The Leap (Single On Valentine's Day Book 7) on Kindle

Taking The Leap (Single On Valentine’s Day Book 7) ($0.99) by Shaan Ranae: When Billie walks into Nate’s facility, their worlds collide into a cluster of unfortunate events that land them in a tree together waiting for help to arrive. When their obvious attraction for one another brings forth emotions, will they continue to fight their feelings or will they learn to take the leap?

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Stay The Night on Kindle

Stay The Night ($0.99) by Ali Parker: Building an empire comes first. Or it did until I met her. My family’s billion-dollar hotel chain has been my life for as long as I can remember. Now I want more than just one night… I want forever.

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Shopping for a Billionaire's Baby on Kindle

Shopping for a Billionaire’s Baby ($0.99) by Julia Kent: Between conception issues, my mother’s desire to talk to the baby through a hoo-haw cam, a childbirth class led by a drill sergeant and a father-in-law determined to sign the kid up for prep school before Declan even pulls out, my pregnancy has turned out to be one ordeal after the other. But it’s nothing – nothing – compared to the actual birth.

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Maid of His Heart on Kindle

Maid of His Heart ($0.99) by Natasha Perry: Pretty Claire O’Reilly is a maid in 1878 New York City at the grand mansion Stanton’s Settle. Her employer, Andrew Morgan-Stanton, a wealthy railroad baron, introduces the innocent Claire to the pain and pleasure of discipline and obedience and, in the end, they both find an unexpected love. Domestic discipline, adult themes.

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Sweet for Her (Sweet Curves Series Book 3) on Kindle

Sweet for Her (Sweet Curves Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Harper Ashe: Billionaire playboy Greyson Hughes wasn’t interested in settling down. Until he meets beautiful, curvy Crystal in his family’s Las Vegas hotel and she sparks a fire inside of him. When opposites attract, will true love and sweet dreams be enough to keep them together? Find out in Sweet for Her!

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Deadly Rescue (SCVC Taskforce Series Book 10) on Kindle

Deadly Rescue (SCVC Taskforce Series Book 10) ($2.99) by Misty Evans and Amy Manemann: In this page-turning romantic suspense novella in the SCVC Taskforce Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Misty Evans & International Bestselling Author Amy Manemann, Cooper Harris and Celina Davenport have their romantic weekend interrupted by an unexpected tragedy … and end up delivering a very special surprise to some dear friends.

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.