Suspicions and Murderous Games: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Prize on Kindle

The Prize ($0.99) by Geoffrey M. Cooper: Award-winning medical thriller for fans of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton. Two scientists race to discover a treatment for Alzheimer’s. A Nobel Prize is at stake. And fraud, deceit, and murder are part of the game.

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Prison on Kindle

The Prison ($2.99) by Jo Edd Morris: Shell Ferguson visits his incarcerated grandson Cal with tragic news: his daughter, wife, and grandmother have perished in a fire. Cal must rely on his grandfather to uncover the suspicious circumstances of the blaze, as clues unfold to establish his innocence. Compelling revelations link the fire and Cal’s innocence with domestic terrorism.

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle Nook Apple


The Girls on the Hill on Kindle

The Girls on the Hill ($0.99) by Alison Grey: Fifteen years after their graduation from a West VA all-women’s school, four ex-roommates receive invitations to their college reunion. While seemingly harmless, the invitation hints at sinister, dark secrets from their shared past – a past they’ve all tried desperately to forget. Because fifteen years ago, there were five of them. Now? Only four.

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


Air Raid (Toby Whitby Book 1) on Kindle

Air Raid (Toby Whitby Book 1) ($3.99) by Eileen Enwright Hodgetts: England, 1952. Lawyer Toby Whitby’s poor eyesight stole his chance to serve his country. When the lawyer’s boss is murdered, Toby inherits the case of a lifetime. But his opportunity to reunite an Earl’s daughter with her kidnapped child is anything but ordinary…

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


Coyote (Jessica James Mysteries) on Kindle

Coyote (Jessica James Mysteries) ($0.99) by Kelly Oliver: If you like your sleuths fierce, funny, and female, you’ll love Jessica James. Working at Glacier Park to earn just enough money for books and whiskey, Jessica meets the secretive Kimi RedFox, who is on a mission to stop oil conglomerate Knight Industries from fracking on Blackfeet land.

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


Prey for Us on Kindle

Prey for Us ($0.99) by Geoffrey Neil: An attractive woman who is wanted for murder meets up with an ingenious recluse who has discovered a stunning secret of physics. She’s willing to do anything to get it, but he isn’t talking. An unexpected opportunity to fix a problem in the man’s past might be the key to learning the secret – but it’ll require someone to die.

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


Captor Captive (Hunted Book 1) on Kindle

Captor Captive (Hunted Book 1) ($2.99) by L. J. Kane: Will Ellie survive? Would you? Snatched from her sadistic captor’s lair by his own getaway driver, Ellie realizes that she’s still kidnapped. As Darren drives off into the night with the terrified girl beside him, the sadistic Jon Braddon is right behind. Darren needs the ransom. Braddon needs a victim, & he will fight to the death to get her back.

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


Splitting Aces (The Blackmore Agency Book 2) on Kindle

Splitting Aces (The Blackmore Agency Book 2) ($0.99) by Carolina Mac: When the girl who lives next door to the Blackmore Agency is kidnapped by a serial killer, Blaine and his team pull out all the stops. With Misty’s odds for survival winding down, can the bloodhounds find her in the wilds of hill country in time?

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.