Kisses in the Rain and Healed Hearts: Discounted Romance eBooks

The Renaissance Club (The Timegathering Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Renaissance Club (The Timegathering Series Book 1) ($2.99) by Rachel Dacus: A great artist of the 17th century meets his superfan from another time in a tale of passion becoming true love… “Enchanting, rich and romantic…a poetic journey through the folds of time.” – Amazon Charts, Wall Street Journal, and #1 Amazon Kindle bestselling author Kerry Lonsdale. A story perfect for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Susanna Kearsley.

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


Mister Wrong (A Player Romance Book 3) ($0.99) by Mika Lane: I needed a little… relief, as they say. Life was crazy and sometimes a girl has to do something nice for herself. And I’m not talking about buying new shoes. Or eating chocolate. And James—well he’s the best in the business. I hired him to make me forget. The only problem is that now, it’s him I wish I could forget.

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


Hide in Time on Kindle

Hide in Time ($0.99) by Anna Faversham: In 1814, Laura storms off from her betrothed and is shipwrecked on her way to America. She finds herself in the 21st century. She risks her future to heal the heart she has broken. Somehow she must make amends. She meets a young woman who could be her twin. A truly fascinating exchange of lives. Journey with Laura to another time, another place.

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


Love After Dark (Gansett Island Series Book 13) on Kindle

Love After Dark (Gansett Island Series Book 13) ($0.99) by Marie Force: Paul Martinez has been run ragged managing the family’s business and his mother’s battle with dementia. The arrival of nurse Hope Russell brought some badly needed help in managing his mother’s illness, but Hope’s presence has sparked a new problem for Paul – lusting after one of his employees, something his late father would never condone.

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Protecting the Heiress (The Heiress Duet Book 1) on Kindle

Protecting the Heiress (The Heiress Duet Book 1) ($3.99) by Nana Malone: All I ever wanted was family. But one mistake cost me everything I’ve ever worked for. To get it all back, I’ll have to return home and protect the most stubborn woman on the face of the planet. To do that effectively, I’ll need to go undercover as… a Manny.

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Phoenix (Flames & Ashes Book 1) on Kindle

Phoenix (Flames & Ashes Book 1) ($1.99) by Carolyn Anthony: My whole life is built around self-preservation, there is no place in it for men. But Jaxxon shatters all of my carefully constructed boundaries like no one ever has. The moment I see him, something deep within me roars to life. How can I give in knowing if he ever found out the truth, it would destroy me?

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


Anna (The Bridal Train Book 1) on Kindle

Anna (The Bridal Train Book 1) ($0.99) by Emberly Hart: Anna Winters has gotten herself into a mess – or her new life, rather. The bottom line is she’s running, pure and simple, from her warm, protected life as a young woman of upstanding birth in Concord. Now she’s about to become a bride to a man she doesn’t even know…

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


Highlander Vows: Entangled Hearts (Books 1-4) on Kindle

Highlander Vows: Entangled Hearts (Books 1-4) ($0.99) by Julie Johnstone: Prepare to be captivated by brawny Highlanders, honorable lairds, fierce warriors, and a treacherous fight for control of Scotland. Discover why readers are enthralled by these heart-pounding, passionate Scottish Medieval romances by Julie Johnstone.

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


Captured Onyx on Kindle

Captured Onyx ($2.99) by Linnea May: I knew I had to take her from the moment I saw her. The plan is simple enough. Capture her. Train her. Use her. She’s the promised bride to a son of the New England Mafia – and she’ll have to play her role well. Once the deal is sealed, I’m done with her. If only it were that easy…

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


10 Years Later on Kindle

10 Years Later ($0.99) by J. Sterling: From New York Times bestselling author J. Sterling comes this highly anticipated story about getting a second chance at love… Cammie was the one girl I never got over and could never replace. I made mistakes in the past, but I was just a boy then… I’m a man now, but is it too late for a second chance?

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


Kissing in the Rain on Kindle

Kissing in the Rain ($0.99) by Kristin Smith, Camille Smithson, Jentry Flint, Jennifer R. Laird: Literary Crush Publishing brings you four brand new sweet romance novellas written around the theme: Kissing in the Rain. Titles include “A Blueprint for Love”, “Partly Cloudy With a Chance At Love”, “Her Sweet Pursuit”, and “A Royal Summer”. Get your hands on these “cute and lovely” stories today!

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


Red Hot Stakes on Kindle

Red Hot Stakes ($0.99) by Mia Madison: My new boss is the man of my dreams, but the busy author gives me mixed signals. One moment his eyes sweep over my curves—the next, he pulls back. I understand his reluctance to give in to sizzling-hot temptation. He’s got kids. That makes the stakes higher. But if we can get past the obstacles, the sparks between us could turn into red hot flames.

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle


Observation: New School, New Job, New Crush on Kindle

Observation ($4.99) by Quinn Rawling: High school drama is not just for students. Meet Erin, a brand new school teacher fresh out of college. She landed her first job in a high school classroom, and before she could even go over her syllabus, she was already wondering if the assistant principal liked her… you know… like-liked her…

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.