Strange Missions, Mysterious Containers, and Powerful Abilities: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Windsworn (Gryphon Riders Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Windsworn (Gryphon Riders Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Derek Alan Siddoway: In a land of ancient magic and fierce gryphons, a young girl embarks on a journey that will determine the fate of a kingdom. Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Christopher Paolini and the Dragonriders of Pern will love this fast-paced fantasy tale featuring heroic gryphon riders. “Reminded me a lot of Eragon (but better written).” – Fantasy Book Critic.

This deal is good on March 23, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Abominable on Kindle

Abominable ($0.99) by Alan Nayes: A mysterious twenty-eight thousand-year-old container is removed from an isolated Arctic glacier in Alaska, releasing a giant prehistoric Ice Age ape. “King Kong with a modern twist. Even though I am familiar with the old story, this felt like a refreshing take. A good read.” – Kindle reviewer.

This deal is good on March 23, 2019

Kindle


The Saint's Rise (Ignifer Cycle Book 1) on Kindle

The Saint’s Rise (Ignifer Cycle Book 1) ($0.99) by Michael John Grist: “Better than The Name of the Wind AND Locke Lamora!” All Sen’s young life he’s been hunted – by the pitiless King and his nightmarish creations, by the scars of fate and a gnashing black mouth in the sky – and he’s had enough. Now it’s Sen’s turn to hunt and bring his enemies down…

This deal is good on March 23, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Stonemaster Ascendant (The Stonemaster Series Book 2) on Kindle

The Stonemaster Ascendant (The Stonemaster Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Gene Herington: A goblin horde? Someone else’s problem, or so Pencheval thought until a long-lost friend unexpectedly resurfaces. Now he must decide between battling the horde or fleeing certain defeat – and the choice will either change or kill him.

This deal is good on March 23, 2019

Kindle


The Blade Within (Raike Book 1) on Kindle

The Blade Within (Raike Book 1) ($0.99) by Jackson Lear: A gripping fantasy thriller that will keep your heart racing until the very end. Twelve hours ago Raike didn’t even know she existed. Nor would he have cared. That was until the only clue to her kidnapping lay in a cryptic note foretelling her death – a note Raike has seen once before. Now he’s prepared to lose everything to get her back.

This deal is good on March 23, 2019

Kindle


Blade & Rose (Blade and Rose Series Book 1) on Kindle

Blade & Rose (Blade and Rose Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Miranda Honfleur: Elementalist Rielle hasn’t heard from her best friend in far too long, but before she can investigate, she’s assigned a strange new mission: escort a paladin named Jon across the kingdom. When whispers reveal the capital has fallen, Rielle must choose: her best friend and the kingdom, or the man who’s become so much more than a mission…

This deal is good on March 23, 2019

Kindle


One More Run (The Roadhouse Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

One More Run (The Roadhouse Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Matthew S. Cox: One More Run is a post-apocalyptic adventure set on what’s left of the highways after nuclear war. Add one man with a dream, a dash of zombies, and a mysterious white-haired woman that just might change his life.

This deal is good on March 23, 2019

Kindle


Altered (Rogue Spark Book 1) on Kindle

Altered (Rogue Spark Book 1) ($1.99) by Cameron Coral: Ida’s life is forever changed when scientists abduct her and mess with her DNA. But something goes terribly wrong. Can she control her powerful new ability before her captors break her? Page-turning action with a heroine you’ll cheer for.

This deal is good on March 23, 2019

Kindle


The One-Way Time Traveler on Kindle

The One-Way Time Traveler ($2.99) by Tom DeMarco: “An entertaining, thought-provoking, and unabashedly erotic book” – from the review by Harvey Ardman, author of The Final Crossing. Welcome to a matriarchal future. Donegal, the one-way time traveler, thought feminism in his own time was long overdue, but now? Men as second-class citizens? Male humiliation rituals? Erghhh.

This deal is good on March 23, 2019

Kindle


Cling on Kindle

Cling ($0.99) by Jeff Menapace & Kim Bravo: A hardened clairvoyant and a community of underground dwellers band together to battle a ruthless warlord. “Elevates the dystopian genre…scenes of rousing, cinematic action.” – Kirkus Reviews.

This deal is good on March 23, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.