Sword Fighters and Necromancers: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Lost Girls on Kindle

The Lost Girls ($0.99) by Sarah Painter: A girl with an impossible life. A lapsed demon hunter. A secret that could destroy them both… Around the world young women are being hunted – can Rose MacLeod work out why before it’s too late? An Edinburgh-set, dark and twisty supernatural thriller, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman. ‘A thrilling tale that compelled me throughout.’ LisaReadsBooks.

This deal is good on March 28, 2019

Kindle


Alpha Class: A Kurtherian Gambit Series (The Etheric Academy Book 1) on Kindle

Alpha Class: A Kurtherian Gambit Series (The Etheric Academy Book 1) ($0.99) by TS Paul and Michael Anderle: Follow us as we have the people in the Etheric Empire setting up a special academy to train the first set of teens on a leadership track. They’re supposed to learn about the different groups in the Etheric Empire and areas (including R&D, Weapons, Operations and others). Unfortunately, some of the members of those teaching teams tapped to train the kids don’t realize how…adventurous…the teens can be.

This deal is good on March 28, 2019

Kindle


Dead Man's Hand (The Journals of Octavia Hollows Book 2) on Kindle

Dead Man’s Hand (The Journals of Octavia Hollows Book 2) ($0.99) by Stacey Rourke: Necromancer Octavia Hollow’s trip to Vegas becomes swirled in mystery when she finds charred human remains and a stack of cash. Thinking she’s doing a good deed, she wakes the victim to help him seek justice for his death. Instead, she finds herself running from a mob hitman, and tempted by a malevolent entity offering her heart’s desire.

This deal is good on March 28, 2019

Kindle


Cast in Angelfire (The Mage Craft Series Book 1) on Kindle

Cast in Angelfire (The Mage Craft Series Book 1) ($0.99) by SM Reine: Nineteen-year-old Marion can’t remember anything before waking up at Mercy Hospital. All she knows is that a lot of people want to kill her. And her would-be assassins are not human… Faeries are real. So are vampires and angels. They all want Marion dead. Surrounded by enemies, Marion turns to Lucas Flynn: a mysterious doctor as good with a gun as he is with a scalpel.

This deal is good on March 28, 2019

Kindle


Witch for Hire (A Witch's Path Book 1) on Kindle

Witch for Hire (A Witch’s Path Book 1) ($0.99) by N. E. Conneely: Magical Problems need Permanent Solutions. That’s where I come in, providing police departments with the magic they don’t have. When escaped trolls start eating the locals, my job is on the line if I don’t find them before their next meal. Sometimes even magic can’t solve all my problems.

This deal is good on March 28, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The King's Henchmen (The Henchmen Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The King’s Henchmen (The Henchmen Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Craig Halloran: Catapulted into another realm, a washed-up pro athlete is suddenly transformed into the deadliest sword fighter in the world. Abraham Jenkins must do whatever it takes to live long enough to find out how to get home. Surrounded by knights, monsters, and brutal lords, he finds that even a humdrum life beats braving a bloody kingdom in chaos.

This deal is good on March 28, 2019

Kindle


Twilight of the Tenth World on Kindle

Twilight of the Tenth World ($0.99) by John Russell Fearn: A dazzling collection of three novelettes and four shorts from one of the early greats. The reports came in from around the globe: the invaders hovered ten miles overhead. Waiting, presumably watching. But then members of the population begin to take their own life. Hypnosis is the prognosis and it’s up to a team of scientists to put a stop to it.

This deal is good on March 28, 2019

Kindle


Watcher (Watcher Series Book 1) on Kindle

Watcher (Watcher Series Book 1) ($0.99) by AJ Eversley: Sawyer Russo has sworn to protect humanity, and as a Watcher she’s done just that. But the Bots and Carbons that took her city are evolving, and they’re picking the Watchers off one by one. Sawyer must find a way to stop them before it’s too late. It all comes down to one choice. Who can she save? And who does she have to let go?

This deal is good on March 28, 2019

Kindle


The Belmont Saga on Kindle

The Belmont Saga ($2.99) by Ren Garcia: Get the brandy to bazz… That’s all Paymaster Stenstrom, the Lord of Belmont-South Tyrol, has to do and the old Warbird Seeker is his. He has hoped to captain a starship his entire life. But a sinister Vendetta hovers over him and he is sailing into danger. Might the Seeker become just another ship that sailed away, never to be heard from again?

This deal is good on March 28, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.