Space Pirates and Epic Adventures: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows on Kindle

Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows ($0.99) by J.M. Bergen: When 12-year-old Thomas receives an ancient text known as The Book of Sorrows, it opens the door to a magical world full of mystery — where he’ll uncover life-changing family secrets and embark on an epic adventure to fulfill his destiny. Perfect for fans of A Wrinkle In Time!

This deal is good on April 20, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo


Everything I Die For (A Gun Play Novel: Volume 2) on Kindle

Everything I Die For (A Gun Play Novel: Volume 2) ($0.99) by C.A. Rudolph: Nihayat al’ayam (the end of days) has begun. Espoused contract killers find themselves on the run from their past. Their nation now under attack, a family of six struggles with the kinks of a highly complex household. Two families’ multiverses will collide. Will they find common ground? Or will the confrontation result in disaster?

This deal is good on April 20, 2019

Kindle


Full Circle: Electronic Afterlife on Kindle

Full Circle: Electronic Afterlife ($1.99) by Alfred R. Taylor: Full Circle: Electronic Afterlife is the story of Mark Aaron, who is killed in a tragic plane crash. He awakens three-hundred and sixty-eight-years later in an android body where he is forced to participate in a plot to change history. He must travel back to 1842 and prevent the changes to history to save humanity from extinction.

This deal is good on April 20, 2019

Kindle


Space Pirate Charlie (The Dragon Mage Book 2) on Kindle

Space Pirate Charlie (The Dragon Mage Book 2) ($0.99) by Scott Baron: Charlie was living the life of luxury… as an alien wizard’s gladiator slave. It was not ideal. He had survived a spaceship crash, alien slave traders, space pirates and fierce gladiatorial combat. Hell, he’d even faced an actual fire-breathing dragon and lived. And it was about to get worse.

This deal is good on April 20, 2019

Kindle


Dark Energy (Grumpy Old Wizards Book 3) on Kindle

Dark Energy (Grumpy Old Wizards Book 3) ($0.99) by John O’Riley: In this family-friendly contemporary fantasy, Josephine uncovers an important secret about an ancient, secret society that has plans to conquer the United States. Can she protect her family and loved ones and defeat this powerful foe?

This deal is good on April 20, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Awakening of a Soul Keeper (Prequel To The Soul Keeper Series) on Kindle

Awakening of a Soul Keeper (Prequel To The Soul Keeper Series) ($2.99) by Brienne Dubh: He can’t afford to be anything but vengeful and her presence jeopardizes everything he is. So what happens when Theodora meets and marries the man of her dreams, then meets her soul mate and finds out he is a thing of nightmares? It’s time for the Awakening. Awakening of a Soul Keeper launches a new urban fantasy series that changes all the rules.

This deal is good on April 20, 2019

Kindle


Spellweaver on Kindle

Spellweaver ($0.99) by Ann Crawford: She was a powerful, awake, aware, and gifted healer – and she lived during the Burning Times, when it was very dangerous to be any of those qualities. This is the story of Catriona… a magickal, mystical woman who taught everyone around her how to experience this magnificent life of ours more fully. In a time of darkness, she was definitely light.

This deal is good on April 20, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Whispers of War (Plague of Red Book 1) on Kindle

Whispers of War (Plague of Red Book 1) ($0.99) by Eric Arbolast: One by one, the forests are disappearing. The lands are being over-farmed and the creatures that inhabit them hunted to extinction. Even the Emerald Sea is beginning to fall short of supplying what is needed to fuel civilization. As a result, the Elders of the kingdom of Asundar have ordered that the kings cull their populations or prepare for war.

This deal is good on April 20, 2019

Kindle


Vindication (Huxton's War Book 1) on Kindle

Vindication (Huxton’s War Book 1) ($0.99) by Kenneth Wolfson: Commander Adrian Huxton is ready to retire and raise his daughter. Instead, civil war breaks out, and he’s ripped away. To return home, he must win his last war. Except some conflicts are too great for one man to decide. Yet Adrian will fight on. The United Systems needs him one final time, and somewhere in the carnage, his little girl waits.

This deal is good on April 20, 2019

Kindle


Enif on Kindle

Enif ($2.99) by Russ Berg: Hold on to your seat because you’re about to go on a wild ride with Jerry into the depths of the earth, encountering numerous obstacles, enemies, and allies in his quest to escape and be united with his true love. The real question is, who is his true love?

This deal is good on April 20, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.