Untimely Deaths and Black Markets: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Mossy Creek (A Maggie Mercer Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Mossy Creek (A Maggie Mercer Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Jill Behe: Welcome to Mossy Creek. We’re small and easy-going with a lot of community pride and camaraderie. What we don’t have a lot of is crime. A close-knit laid-back little borough, so close to the southern border of Pennsylvania we’re almost in West Virginia. None of us were prepared for murder… especially involving a teenager.

This deal is good on May 1, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Rose Scented Murder (A Fitzjohn Mystery Book 8) on Kindle

Rose Scented Murder (A Fitzjohn Mystery Book 8) ($0.99) by Jill Paterson: When Howard Greenwood’s body is found in his dressing room at the Adelphi Theatre shrouded in long-stemmed red roses, DCI Fitzjohn questions their significance as layer upon layer of Howard’s life unfolds to reveal a man fixated on the revenge of his wife’s untimely death.

This deal is good on May 1, 2019

Kindle


Relentless on Kindle

Relentless ($0.99) by Mike McCrary: Davis Briggs is a kind-hearted family man who dreams of building a better life for his wife and two beautiful daughters. With his family’s future at stake, Davis travels to LA to promote a new business. While he tries to unwind at the hotel bar, a slick, charming stranger asks Davis one question: “Are you ready to have the time of your life?”

This deal is good on May 1, 2019

Kindle


Shadow Crimes on Kindle

Shadow Crimes ($0.99) by E. J. Moran: In the high-stakes world of international fashion, beauty can be murder. Reviewers are raving over this fast-paced thrill ride set in 1978 New York City. “I love stories that involve a time in history and the modeling industry in the 70’s was not only very interesting but also provocative.”

This deal is good on May 1, 2019

Kindle


Alex Landon Case Files Collection on Kindle

Alex Landon Case Files Collection ($0.99) by Gavin Reese: 3 best selling hard-boiled crime novels by Gavin Reese featuring Detective Alex Landon. Includes Room Number Three, The Debt Collectors, and The Misery Merchant. “The three books included in this set are all good reads… I enjoyed all three stories and highly recommend this Set..” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on May 1, 2019

Kindle


True Blue Detective (Book 1) on Kindle

True Blue Detective (Book 1) ($0.99) by Vito Zuppardo: This fast-paced story is filled with mystery, humor, international black-market sales, Southern charm, and characters you won’t soon forget. You’ll visit the French Quarter, the Garden District, the Warehouse District, and be a guest at an unusual funeral held in a true New Orleans custom.

This deal is good on May 1, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo


The Midas Ultimatum (Eternal Versus Ultra Book 2) on Kindle

The Midas Ultimatum (Eternal Versus Ultra Book 2) ($0.99) by Frankie Albritton: This historical romance follows Army aviation pioneer Matt List who has survived war and captivity of the Eternal Ones. Now with Helena, the beautiful daughter of Midas, he realizes how far they will go to manipulate world events to control financial markets. Will the ultimatum lead to peace or utter destruction? Top 100 Amazon download!

This deal is good on May 1, 2019

Kindle


The Cornelius Saga Series on Kindle

The Cornelius Saga Series ($4.99) by Tanya R. Taylor: The ultimate 10-book, adventure-packed supernatural thriller collection. Free to read in Kindle Unlimited! Download now to save more than 80% off the full series price! Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Stephen King, and Anne Rice.

This deal is good on May 1, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.