Motives and Deadly Artificial Intelligence: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Divine Intervention (Divine Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book 1) on Kindle

Divine Intervention (Divine Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Hope Callaghan: After relocating to the tiny town of Divine, Kansas, strange and mysterious things begin to happen to businesswoman, Jo Pepperdine and those around her.

This deal is good on May 10, 2019

Kindle


A Sip Before Dying (Wine & Dine Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

A Sip Before Dying (Wine & Dine Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Gemma Halliday: Mystery, laughter, and romance in wine country! When personal chef Emmy returns home to run Oak Valley Vineyards, she never expected that a simple wine tasting could end in murder… now she’s not only got to save her family’s legacy but also catch a killer while dodging a sexy police detective too!

This deal is good on May 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The End of Lies on Kindle

The End of Lies ($0.99) by Andrew Barrett: My name is Becky. I arrived home to find my husband, Chris, stabbed to death and a gang of men ransacking our house. Turns out Chris had something that belonged to them. To stay alive, I have to find it and return it. They’ve given me seven days. And a beating. There’s nowhere to hide and no time left to look. So I’ll stand my ground as the deadline approaches. All I have is a head full of lies and a very bad plan.

This deal is good on May 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Saint Paddy's Promise (A Tess and Tilly Cozy Mystery Book 6) on Kindle

The Saint Paddy’s Promise (A Tess and Tilly Cozy Mystery Book 6) ($0.99) by Kathi Daley: If you love small towns, endearing relationships, food, animals, and a touch of murder, you will love this cozy mystery series featuring a murder, a wedding, decades-old mystery, and a sixty-year-old promise.

This deal is good on May 10, 2019

Kindle


Am I the Killer? (A Luca Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Am I the Killer? (A Luca Mystery Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Dan Petrosini: Where does justice end and vengeance begin? Back in the States after servicing, Peter, an injured veteran, craves normalcy. But being arrested for the murder of the man who stole his fiance upends Peter’s world. He had plenty of motive but claims not to recall the events of the night in question. Is he using his brain injury as an excuse?

This deal is good on May 10, 2019

Kindle


Don't Trust Me (Hamlet Book 1) on Kindle

Don’t Trust Me (Hamlet Book 1) ($0.99) by Jessica Lynch: After her car breaks down, Tessa Sullivan is stranded overnight in a tiny, isolated town with her husband, Jack. By the next morning, he’s dead. But who among these strangers would have reason to kill him? A woman grapples with an impossible murder in this page-turning mystery.

This deal is good on May 10, 2019

Kindle


The Mother's Day Mishap (A Tess and Tilly Cozy Mystery Book 3) on Kindle

The Mother’s Day Mishap (A Tess and Tilly Cozy Mystery Book 3) ($0.99) by Kathi Daley: It’s Mother’s Day in White Eagle Montana and spring has come to the small foothills community. It’s the season for puppies and kittens to be born and rehomed, families to gather for outdoor picnics and a baseball games, friends to fall in love, and a shocking mystery to filter to the surface after so many years.

This deal is good on May 10, 2019

Kindle


Miracle Man on Kindle

Miracle Man ($2.99) by William R. Leibowitz: 800 Reviews on Amazon, a New York Times and Amazon Best Selling Thriller, Winner of a National Best Thriller Award, “Miracle Man” is a medical/psychological/conspiracy thriller with a unique protagonist and plot. Lauded by both critics and readers, author William R. Leibowitz is a “mastermind storyteller with a unique voice.”

This deal is good on May 10, 2019

Kindle


The Starry Night of Death on Kindle

The Starry Night of Death (The Danny Ryle Mysteries Book 3) ($2.99) by Lawrence J. Epstein: Danny Ryle is a political fixer on Long Island. He finds himself in the middle of a baffling murder case made worse when a family member is arrested. Filled with rapid-fire dialogue, seasoned with humor, and populated by quirky characters, the novel’s twisty plot and suspense will please mystery fans.

This deal is good on May 10, 2019

Kindle


The Burning In Hell Murders on Kindle

The Burning In Hell Murders ($0.99) by Bill Sheehy: A thriller that will have you up all night… When Breanna is gunned down while out on a run, two former law officers must find out who this sadistic serial killer targeting young women really is. Perfect for fans of John Sandford, David Baldacci, and Scott Pratt.

This deal is good on May 10, 2019

Kindle


Civil Terror: Gridlock on Kindle

Civil Terror: Gridlock ($4.99) by J. Luke Bennecke: Self-driving vehicles finally arrive. But so do the terrorists. A thought-provoking thriller about artificial intelligence and the self-driving revolution, one that will grab you by the throat & pull you into a vicious struggle that will define the fate of the world for generations to come. If you like Jon Grisham, you’ll love J. Luke Bennecke.

This deal is good on May 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.