Betrayed Assassins and Deadly Debts: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Plenty (Fifty Shades of Mystery, Moxie and Suspense Book 2) on Kindle

Plenty (Fifty Shades of Mystery, Moxie and Suspense Book 2) ($0.99) by Kelly K. Lavender: Perfect for fans of Dragon Tattoo, Fast & Furious and The Hunger Games? Yes. Award-winning? Meaningful? Yes. “..Despite its marketing, this was nothing like the FSOG trilogy. It was a lot better…This is a hardcore story and not for the faint of heart. I had to read it in two sittings since I was crying so much I couldn’t see the screen.” – Long & Short Reviews.

This deal is good on May 11, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Bankers Hours (Hotshot Series Book 3) on Kindle

Bankers Hours (Hotshot Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Mike Faricy: Anthony DiMento, more commonly known as Beau, has a problem. A $250,000 problem. It seems that in an effort to keep the DiMento bar open he borrowed money from the owner of Cheater’s strip club, Declan Osborne. Now the payment is due, and Beau doesn’t have the money…

This deal is good on May 11, 2019

Kindle


Something Bloody: Curses - Foiled Again (Something Series Book 3) on Kindle

Something Bloody: Curses – Foiled Again (Something Series Book 3) ($0.99) by S. D. Anderson: Count Vladimir Rupert Pietro Rostislav Beatrice von Alucard does not want to be a vampire anymore so he travels with Sig-Fried, his valet, to Heaven to rid himself of the curse so he can die.

This deal is good on May 11, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Court Me Kill Me (Anna Burgin Book 5) on Kindle

Court Me Kill Me (Anna Burgin Book 5) ($0.99) by David Bradwell: What if the only person you can trust is secretly plotting to kill you? When murders in Seattle, Frankfurt, Venice, and London point to a common killer, it becomes vital to know who your friends are. But in a world full of lies and corruption, who can you really trust? Book 5 in the twisty Anna Burgin series of British mystery thrillers.

This deal is good on May 11, 2019

Kindle


Hollywood Crazy (A Holllywood Alphabet Series Thriller Book 3) on Kindle

Hollywood Crazy (A Holllywood Alphabet Series Thriller Book 3) ($0.99) by M.Z. Kelly: Book #3 in the Hollywood Alphabet Series finds LAPD Detective Kate Sexton dealing with a murdered Hollywood power couple, an escort service for the rich and powerful, and a family secret that’s been buried for more than thirty years. Another “can’t miss” read in this blockbuster series!

This deal is good on May 11, 2019

Kindle


Missing Amanda (Lou Fleener Private Eye Series Book 1) on Kindle

Missing Amanda (Lou Fleener Private Eye Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Duane Lindsay: Crime does pay… If you take it from the right people. Every mob in Chicago wants to kill private eye Lou Fleener. Not because he’s robbing their casinos, bookies and numbers games, but because he’s trying to find a missing girl named Amanda. Gang wars, romance, humor, twists and turns in this fast-paced crime fiction thriller.

This deal is good on May 11, 2019

Kindle


Murder in Nice (The Maggie Newberry Mystery Series Book 6) on Kindle

Murder in Nice (The Maggie Newberry Mystery Series Book 6) ($4.99) by Susan Kiernan-Lewis: When an old friend is murdered on the French Riviera, Maggie is forced to leave village life and new motherhood to find the killer. Her sleuthing takes her from the beaches of Saint-Tropez to cafes and backstreets in Arles, across lavender fields and stunning medieval ruins and straight into the evil hands of her most diabolical adversary yet.

This deal is good on May 11, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Cold Kill (Caine: Rapid Fire Book 2) on Kindle

Cold Kill (Caine: Rapid Fire Book 2) ($0.99) by Andrew Warren: A betrayed assassin. A savage Russian commander. Who will be the victor in a brutal game of death? Thomas Caine is being hunted. To protect a friend, the vengeful assassin has taken on a sinister branch of the Russian Mafia. Blood has been spilled, and these ruthless gangsters know better than anyone that revenge is a dish best served cold…

This deal is good on May 11, 2019

Kindle


Murder is Medical (Susan Wiles Schoolhouse Mystery Series Book 10) on Kindle

Murder is Medical (Susan Wiles Schoolhouse Mystery Series Book 10) ($0.99) by Diane Weiner: When retired teacher Susan Wiles and husband Mike attend their son’s match day ceremony at his medical school in St. Louis, the mystery of where he’ll do his residency is solved quickly, but the mystery of who poisoned the dean at the reception following the ceremony is a bit more complex and a challenge amateur sleuth Susan can’t resist!

This deal is good on May 11, 2019

Kindle


O'Henry (Josh Ingram Series Book 1) on Kindle

O’Henry (Josh Ingram Series Book 1) ($0.99) by t.g. brown: Josh Ingram, once a decorated FBI profiler, is considered damaged goods and wants nothing more than to be left alone. While learning to noodle for catfish in the Louisiana Bayou, Ingram gets notice that the FBI is looking for him. O’Henry, who once plagued New York City, has resurfaced and is once again applying his grisly trade.

This deal is good on May 11, 2019

Kindle


Wicked Girl on Kindle

Wicked Girl ($2.99) by I. V. Olokita: It is a description of abnormal people in an unhealthy situation. It is a look by the eyes of people who would never have been touched by spotlights. This is the glory of the most despised, departed, and neglected people of humankind.

This deal is good on May 11, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.