Risky Magic and Enchanted Relics: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Heroes of Issalia (Runes Complete Series & Prequel) on Kindle

Heroes of Issalia (Runes Complete Series & Prequel) ($0.99) by Jeffrey L. Kohanek: The return of a long lost magic. A desperate quest for an enchanted relic. The final battle to save mankind from extinction. Discover what readers call “A classic underdog fantasy adventure, filled with magic, mystery, and monsters.” This boxed set includes the complete Runes of Issalia trilogy and the prequel novel, Rogue Legacy.

This deal is good on May 13, 2019

Kindle


Oceanworlds on Kindle

Oceanworlds ($0.99) by J.P. Landau: A daring few, perhaps you among them, will soon embark on the greatest adventure ever attempted. This is the account of their journey. If you were in awe of books like The Martian and 2001: A Space Odyssey or movies like Interstellar and Apollo 13, get ready for a story destined to become a Sci-Fi classic.

This deal is good on May 13, 2019

Kindle


Deuces Wild Boxed Set (Books 1-4) on Kindle

Deuces Wild Boxed Set (Books 1-4) ($0.99) by Ell Leigh Clarke: When Nickie accidentally activates her special functions and finds herself with a stolen ship full of hostile Skaine, she has no choice but to figure out what to do with the cards she has been dealt. Four great books at a boxed set price!

This deal is good on May 13, 2019

Kindle


Undercover Psychic (Psychic Series Book 1) on Kindle

Undercover Psychic (Psychic Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Lisa Freed: A young psychic deals with life, love, and pushy ghosts while trying to run a cat rescue. “So many twists and things I didn’t see coming. It has humor and romance all in one. I read it in one day because I couldn’t put it down and I am super excited about the next one!” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on May 13, 2019

Kindle


Resurrection (Immortal Soulless Book 1) on Kindle

Resurrection (Immortal Soulless Book 1) ($0.99) by Tanith Frost: Since the night of her murder, Aviva has struggled to accept her new reality—burned by sunlight, dependent on the blood of the living, lost in shadow. But when bloodthirsty strangers arrive in her clan’s territory, this uncertain new vampire may be the only one able to stand between a pack of ruthless killers and the unsuspecting humans they prey on.

This deal is good on May 13, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Risky Magic (A Trash Witch Novel) on Kindle

Risky Magic (A Trash Witch Novel) ($0.99) by Tori Centanni: They call Avery the Trash Witch but when a hot guy on the Witch Council needs help, guess who he turns to? Risky Magic is a humorous, suspenseful urban fantasy with elements of romance.

This deal is good on May 13, 2019

Kindle


Demonsouled Omnibus One on Kindle

Demonsouled Omnibus One ($0.99) by Jonathan Moeller: For fans of Game of Thrones and Conan the Barbarian! The bold knight Mazael Cravenlock must overcome both sinister foes and his own demons. “Moeller delivers again! A true page turner! Great characters and a great story.” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on May 13, 2019

Kindle


The Lords of Creation on Kindle

The Lords of Creation ($0.99) by Philip E. High: Man was bringing life to the planets: a carefully balanced programme of flora and fauna, but that life had to come from Earth, pre-adapted to flourish. Man smote the ice-bound worlds with a rod of fire; he breathed air upon their surfaces, built clouds in their skies, and granted life below. They were the lords of creation – or so they thought.

This deal is good on May 13, 2019

Kindle


Sorcerers' Dynasty on Kindle

Sorcerers’ Dynasty ($2.99) by Stephen Perkins: What would you give up for immortality? More seductive than sex. More addictive than any drug. More precious than gold. And one man is willing to sacrifice it all to get it! When a corporation’s shadowy plot threatens mankind’s survival, the most unlikely hero emerges. But is the savior man, machine, god or devil? “Mesmerizing!” – Amazon Reviewer.

This deal is good on May 13, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.