Legendary Secrets, Epic Tales, and Artificial Intelligence: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Princess of Wind and Sea (The Princess of Nature Series Book 2) on Kindle

Princess of Wind and Sea (The Princess of Nature Series Book 2) ($1.99) by Cassandra Finnerty: From the shores of the East Kingdom to the wilds of Ireland, the prince and princess race across the globe on a series of secret missions. In their quest to evade the dark forces, they fight for survival and abiding love.

This deal is good on May 23, 2019

Kindle


Oath Taker (Kingdom of Runes Book 1) on Kindle

Oath Taker (Kingdom of Runes Book 1) ($0.99) by Audrey Grey: She’ll upend heaven and earth to save her friend. He’ll do whatever it takes to end his enslavement to a mortal king. Together they might stand a chance of breaking the curse ravaging the kingdom – if they don’t kill each other first. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black, this enemies-to-lovers romance is unputdownable.

This deal is good on May 23, 2019

Kindle


The Singularity - Heretic: A Sci-Fi Thriller (The Singularity Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Singularity – Heretic (The Singularity Series Book 1) ($0.99) by David Beers: In the future, artificial intelligence controls everything. Who lives. Who dies. One man will be given a choice: he can live as a slave, or die as a revolutionary… Grab this book today, because you will love ripping through the pages!

This deal is good on May 23, 2019

Kindle


Dawn of Dreams (Destiny Book 1) on Kindle

Dawn of Dreams (Destiny Book 1) ($2.99) by Bronwyn Leroux: Lost family heirlooms. Sinister mutants. An ancient book hiding legendary secrets. Such mystical things should not exist in the futuristic world of 2073. Jaden and Kayla, two strangers, are thrown together by age-old forces. Will they survive the hunt for answers while resisting the inexplicable connection they feel for one another?

This deal is good on May 23, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Demon Lord (The Book of Years Series 2) on Kindle

The Demon Lord (The Book of Years Series 2) ($0.99) by Peter Morwood: A life lovelorn and without purpose, our tale continues the adventures of Aldric Talyalin as he is summoned to quell the god-turned-devil, Issaqua. In a world of swords and sorcery, clans and citadels, dragons and demons, The Demon Lord is an epic fantasy in classical style.

This deal is good on May 23, 2019

Kindle


Wish in One Hand (Once Upon a Djinn Series Book 1) on Kindle

Wish in One Hand (Once Upon a Djinn Series Book 1) ($0.99) by B.E. Sanderson: “Great voice and characterization in this fun, unique urban fantasy.” – Amazon Review. Be careful what you wish for. Jo Mayweather’s mission to rescue her fellow genies from their Masters and those three little wishes is in jeopardy. Instead of freeing djinn-kind, Jo has a killer to neutralize. Some say immortality is forever. What do they know?

This deal is good on May 23, 2019

Kindle


Undead Worlds on Kindle

Undead Worlds ($0.99) by The Reanimated Writers: 21 stories of the undead, 21 peeks into the author’s zombie series! Check them all out today at a bargain price! “Undead Worlds does a spectacular job of highlighting a wide variety of zombie fiction ranging from the bleak despair of ‘Alone Together’ to the romantically sweet ‘Fallen’.” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on May 23, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.