Deadly Games, Quirky Characters, and Tantalizing Riddles: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Thornydevils (Peter Clancy Series Book 2) on Kindle

Thornydevils (Peter Clancy Series Book 2) ($0.99) by T.W. Lawless: While investigating organized crime, Peter Clancy is caught up in a sinister plot involving drug importation and police corruption. Peter meets a young lawyer and is besotted with her – unlike his colleagues who see soon something disturbing beneath her wholesome exterior. Enter the world of the thorny devils – where nothing is as it seems.

This deal is good on May 31, 2019

Kindle Kobo Apple


Oliver Quick (Quick Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Oliver Quick (Quick Chronicles Book 1) ($3.99) by Ditter Kellen: Former FBI profiler Oliver Quick finds himself trapped in a deadly game of cat-and-mouse with the most notorious serial killer to ever live. Will he finally catch the Silencer and put his demons to rest, or is the Hunter about to become the Hunted…

This deal is good on May 31, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Runs Deep on Kindle

Runs Deep ($0.99) by R.D. Brady: As the storm of the century hits Millners Kill, the bodies begin to pile up. Steve Kane, recently released for a murder he did not commit, is the only suspect. A town is losing its grip, and all their rage is focused on one man. Steve knows he’s an innocent man. But will anyone give him a chance to prove it?

This deal is good on May 31, 2019

Kindle


A Falling Knife (An Evan Adair Mystery) on Kindle

A Falling Knife (An Evan Adair Mystery) ($2.99) by Judith Deborah: A Falling Knife – a clever, sophisticated, old-school mystery for the true genre connoisseur. Ex-NYPD detective Evan Adair is faced with a tantalizing riddle that draws him deep into the Byzantine worlds of finance and high-stakes biotech. He finds secrets with long histories and numbers that can talk – if only he can figure out how to listen.

This deal is good on May 31, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


A Dear Abby Cozy Mystery Collection (Books 1-3) on Kindle

A Dear Abby Cozy Mystery Collection (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Sonia Parin: Small town cozy mysteries filled with humor, fun & the quirkiest characters around-End of the Lane: Abby Maguire’s first day in a new town and new job could be her last. Be Still My Heart: Abby needs a scoop, not another dead body, but that’s what she gets. The Last Ride: There’s a killer on the loose and he might be working his way through a list.

This deal is good on May 31, 2019

Kindle


Hanging Murder (Lancashire Detective Mystery Series Book 4) on Kindle

Hanging Murder (Lancashire Detective Mystery Series Book 4) ($0.99) by A.J. Wright: It is 1894 when Simeon Crosby, retired executioner, comes to Wigan to give a talk. Whilst he has some fans, there are many who object to his profession & do not want him in their town. Detective Sergeant Brennan is tasked with overseeing the security of the controversial Crosby & all is well… until a murder is committed on the night of his talk.

This deal is good on May 31, 2019

Kindle


The Darkness in the Light on Kindle

The Darkness in the Light ($0.99) by Jaden Sparks: What is truth? What is reality? Are they inseparable? For fans of James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks, and Anne Rice …a provocative new series of magic, murder, tragedy, and suspense… “A jaw-dropping thriller! An explicit psychological novel!” Author C. Lance. “…religion, sensuality, and fantasy blended …absolutely enticing!” – Reader.

This deal is good on May 31, 2019

Kindle


The Helpers on Kindle

The Helpers ($0.99) by S. E. Nelson: When an American Journalist arrives in Congo to report on the political turmoil, she discovers that things are not as they seem. Behind the scene lies a powerful organization called “The Helpers”, which will stop at nothing to preserve their secrecy. Armed with an explosive scoop she finds herself on the run. Will she survive to tell her story?

This deal is good on May 31, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Jackpots and Jealousies in Las Vegas (Tiffany Black Mystery Series Book 14) on Kindle

Jackpots and Jealousies in Las Vegas (Tiffany Black Mystery Series Book 14) ($0.99) by A.R. Winters: Cupcakes, killers and laughter! Who killed the jackpot winner: his angry wife, disgruntled mistress, or set-to-inherit son? Buy or borrow today. “You fall in love with Tiffany Black from the start, and the mystery starts immediately” – Melissa Greenberg, Amazon.com Top 500 Reviewer.

This deal is good on May 31, 2019

Kindle


Civil War II on Kindle

Civil War II ($3.99) by Eric Gurr: The terrifying saga of The United States during a second civil war. Gurr tells the story of another civil war through the eyes of Colby Ohlbinger, a left-leaning school teacher, John Hartwick a thirty-something computer programmer to the right, and a small group loyal to each as they fight for the nation they are willing to die for.

This deal is good on May 31, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.