Twisted Tales, Archeological Expeditions, and Buried Bodies: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Into the Night on Kindle

Into the Night ($0.99) by Marin Montgomery: When Blair and Bristol Bellamy, two sisters from the midwest, get to spend their first spring break together, they have no idea it will be their one and only vacation soaking up the sun. After Bristol disappears one evening, Blair goes home to a ruined life and more questions than answers about what happened to her baby sister.

This deal is good on June 1, 2019

Kindle


Turquoise Deception (Paradox Murder Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

Turquoise Deception (Paradox Murder Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by Charles Thayer: An intriguing murder mystery unfolds as Steve Wilson travels from Maine to Florida and The Bahamas to investigate a potential embezzlement. Why was the young banker’s body discovered in Thunderball Grotto? Once again, Steve’s curiosity puts his life in danger.

This deal is good on June 1, 2019

Kindle


The Pale Cast of Death on Kindle

The Pale Cast of Death ($0.99) by John Vance: A young actress probes into the shocking murder of a respected London theatre manager in the late Victorian literary mystery “The Pale Cast of Death”. Catherine Healy’s sensibilities and imagination extend beyond the stage to the world of criminal investigation – for she has been well trained in such matters by her Irish father.

This deal is good on June 1, 2019

Kindle


The Cull - Bloodline on Kindle

The Cull – Bloodline ($1.99) by Eric J. Gates: After losing her job with the FBI, Amy is approached by a mysterious Vatican priest and asked to track down the serial killer known as the Blood Sucker. With access to whatever she needs, Amy is partnered with an ex-NSA operator. As they dig into the details of the Blood Sucker and his kills, what they discover makes the hunters become the hunted.

This deal is good on June 1, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Death in the Valley (A Thorny Wallace Novel Book 1) on Kindle

Death in the Valley (A Thorny Wallace Novel Book 1) ($1.99) by Baer Charlton: “I know where bodies are buried.” – Thorny Wallace. In 1926, the judge was found hanging in his closet. In 1942, the war between Owens Valley and LA, the city sucking the small town dry, is personal. Before tensions become violent, Thorny will need to solve the case of the dead judge. Old ghosts help, but they’re only memories… or are they?

This deal is good on June 1, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


She Will Rescue You on Kindle

She Will Rescue You ($0.99) by Chris Clement-Green: A stunning debut thriller. One woman will do anything for what she cares about. The other woman will do anything to stop her from killing again. “What an incredible thriller! Love this author and literally couldn’t tear myself away from this book.” – Julia.

This deal is good on June 1, 2019

Kindle


The Playing Card Killer on Kindle

The Playing Card Killer ($0.99) by Russell James: “A masterfully crafted, horrifically powerful story. Expect the unexpected in this deliciously twisted tale.” – Cemetery Dance. Brian Sheridan thinks he might be losing his mind. Plagued by dreams of murder, he awakens only to hallucinate that a man painted like a skeleton is stalking him. Soon, Brian fears he himself may be a killer…

This deal is good on June 1, 2019

Kindle


Arabian Collusion (A Pat Walsh Thriller) on Kindle

Arabian Collusion (A Pat Walsh Thriller) ($0.99) by James Lawrence: An attack on an archeological expedition in Syria sets in motion a chain of events that only Pat Walsh can stop. Nonstop action and plenty of twists in this suspense-filled adventure thriller. Fans of James Rollins and Steve Berry will love the archaeological and historical tie in’s with modern day events.

This deal is good on June 1, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.