Magical Siege and a New Ice Age: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Rogue Star: Frozen Earth (A Post-Apocalyptic Technothriller) on Kindle

Rogue Star: Frozen Earth (A Post-Apocalyptic Technothriller) ($0.99) by Jasper T. Scott: This summer will be our last. 2021 AD: A cold, dead star is headed for Earth. It will drag us away from the Sun and kick-off a new ice age. With time running out, mysterious signals are detected, leading to a stunning new conclusion: there’s something alive out there…

This deal is good on June 5, 2019

Kindle


To Kill A Warlock on Kindle

To Kill A Warlock (Dulcie O’Neil Book 1) ($2.99) by H.P. Mallory: I’m a Regulator—a law-enforcement agent who monitors the creatures of the Netherworld to keep them from wreaking havoc in the mortal world. When a dark-arts warlock is murdered & I was the last person to see him alive, I’ve got two choices. Either figure out whodunnit before I’m deported back to the Netherworld, or before I become the next victim.

This deal is good on June 5, 2019

Kindle


The Bonding (The Dragoneer Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Bonding (The Dragoneer Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Vickie Knestaut & Danny Knestaut: All her life, Trysten has wished to follow in her father’s footsteps and lead the dragons of Aerona into battle, but the title of Dragoneer has always gone to a male heir. As war approaches, Trysten must prove to her father, the village, and the other dragon riders that she is an able leader and a fierce warrior of legendary capabilities.

This deal is good on June 5, 2019

Kindle


Dungeon Born (The Divine Dungeon Book 1) on Kindle

Dungeon Born (The Divine Dungeon Book 1) ($0.99) by Dakota Krout: A powerful dungeon. A sheep-herder turned Noble. Their path to ascendance through cultivation. A soul forced against his will into a magical stone, Cal decides that he will do anything to stay alive and become stronger. Unfortunately for treasure-seekers, the fastest way for Cal to achieve his goal… is to eat anyone that enters his depths.

This deal is good on June 5, 2019

Kindle


Fourth Power (Powers) on Kindle

Fourth Power (Powers) ($2.99) by Robert Childs: Sonya’s power to heal the supernatural plague draws thousands every day to be cured. Newly crowned Emperor, and half-daemon Power of Mithal, Steve journeys to find a rumored second cure to help, but no sooner does he leave than the city falls under magical siege and his quest instead brings him face to face with the monster responsible for it all.

This deal is good on June 5, 2019

Kindle


Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles Omnibus (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles Omnibus (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Rebecca Chastain: In a race to save the lives of baby gargoyles, Mika must jeopardize everything she holds dear – including her life. Fans of Mercedes Lackey and Anne McCaffrey won’t want to miss this exciting trilogy teeming with elemental magic and mythical creatures. Start reading the series readers praise as “pure fun” and “jam-packed with action” today!

This deal is good on June 5, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.