Deceit and Webs of Malice: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Prize on Kindle

The Prize ($0.99) by Geoffrey M. Cooper: Award-winning medical thriller perfect for fans of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton. Two scientists race to discover a treatment for Alzheimer’s. A Nobel Prize is at stake. And fraud, deceit, and murder are part of the game.

This deal is good on June 5, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


True Blue Detective on Kindle

True Blue Detective ($0.99) by Vito Zuppardo: This fast-paced story is filled with mystery, humor, international black-market sales, Southern charm, and characters you won’t soon forget. You’ll visit the French Quarter and be a guest at an unusual funeral held in a true New Orleans custom. The author is a resident and New Orleans expert who helps create a visual tour through the City.

This deal is good on June 5, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Cornered on Kindle

Cornered ($1.99) by Alan Brenham: Seven women vanish without a trace. A veterinarian finds herself targeted to be victim eight. When Detective Matt Brady tries to save her and find the other women, he ends up in the crosshairs of a professional cop killer.

This deal is good on June 5, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo


Price of Justice on Kindle

Price of Justice ($1.99) by Alan Brenham: When straight-arrow detective Jason Scarsdale unwittingly befriends a woman secretly bent on murderous revenge, he’s drawn into a web of malice that teaches him the value of breaking the rules. Assigned to investigate two sex-related murders, he teams up with Dani Mueller, a police crime analyst with some deadly secrets of her own.

This deal is good on June 5, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.