Deadly Viruses and Ancient Enemies: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Written (Emaneska Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Written (Emaneska Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Ben Galley: Dragons, magic, demons, and monsters. Farden the Written Mage must face them all to save his world from an ancient and dangerous enemy. Welcome to Emaneska. Packed with action and mystery, The Written is the first book in an epic Norse fantasy series that is perfect for fans of George RR Martin, Robin Hobb, Joe Abercrombie, and Brandon Sanderson.

This deal is good on June 14, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


Emergence (Redemption Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Emergence (Redemption Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by AJ Sikes: Emergence by AJ Sikes is set in the bestselling and top-rated Extinction Cycle series by NYT Bestselling Author Nicholas Sansbury Smith. A deadly virus sweeps through America’s cities, pitting the worst humanity has to offer against its best warriors and scientists in a race against extinction.

This deal is good on June 14, 2019

Kindle


Afflicted to the Core (Wielder World Book 3) on Kindle

Afflicted to the Core (Wielder World Book 3) ($0.99) by Nat Kennedy: Afflicted to the Core—the steamy third novel of the Wielder World series—gay urban fantasy where people Wield the Nerve of the world, producing powerful effects. Women Wield freely. Men’s powers come at a terrible price: Taint and Corruption. Wielders August, Reggie and Kyle are trying to survive in a world that spurns them and hopefully find love.

This deal is good on June 14, 2019

Kindle


Stay Dark (Web of Dwellers Book 1) on Kindle

Stay Dark (Web of Dwellers Book 1) ($2.99) by Tess Manchester: She lives in the shadows. But if her secret is revealed, this supernatural detective could become a grisly victim. If you like powerful vampires, feisty heroines, and gritty settings, then you’ll love Tess Manchester’s exhilarating novel.

This deal is good on June 14, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Day 115 on an Alien World (Settler Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Day 115 on an Alien World (Settler Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Jeannette Bedard: A wormhole away from Earth, a planet square in the goldilocks zone is found. Fifty colonists set out to make this new world their home, but a saboteur is among them. Tomorrow is the colony’s first communications window with Earth – their only chance to ask for help – and someone needs to be alive to make that call.

This deal is good on June 14, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Children of the Wise Oak on Kindle

Children of the Wise Oak ($0.99) by Oliver J. Tooley: 1st of 3. Magical realism in the backdrop of Celtic Britain, Gaul, & Republican Rome. Three brothers discover an old man living alone in the forest, & he warns them of a coming storm. Soon after, their father returns from traveling in distant lands. But terrible events force them to flee from their village; the only home they have ever known.

This deal is good on June 14, 2019

Kindle


Soul Census on Kindle

Soul Census ($0.99) by AJ Vega: After surviving the horrors of World War I, Willem Maddock thinks he will return to a better life. Penniless and without purpose, his life seems to be headed nowhere until he meets a mysterious man in a dark alley who wants to recruit him to be an agent of Census—a secret organization charged with controlling the reincarnation process of all souls.

This deal is good on June 14, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Man Who Talks to Machines on Kindle

The Man Who Talks to Machines ($3.99) by Kirk Patiniotis: Twenty-something criminal mastermind, Dr. Alfred Barbaro, tricks an unwitting Hikaru Okazaki, electronics interlocutor, into joining him and his literary robots along a series of deadly misadventures as Steven King’s Gunslinger-obsessed Lieutenant Suzuki pursues them like mad.

This deal is good on June 14, 2019

Kindle


The Fox and the Eagle on Kindle

The Fox and the Eagle ($0.99) by David Kantrowitz: In this companion novel to the Reckless Faith Trilogy, CIA operative Evangeline Adeler fights against powerful alien forces after she is brought to the Eagle, an asteroid civilization far from Earth. Faced with sword fights, talking cats, and barely edible alien cuisine, Eva must stand alone in her quest unless she can find a few willing allies.

This deal is good on June 14, 2019

Kindle


The Fallen Omnibus on Kindle

The Fallen Omnibus ($0.99) by Robert Don Hughes: Dr. Jack Brenner, academic, pastor and loving husband, was convinced he’d been abducted by aliens. What starts out as a lucid dream soon turns into a gruesome nightmare as an encounter from his past comes back to haunt him. Time-travel, aliens, and demons, The Fallen is a mind-bending sci-fi thriller with a mysterious theological tint.

This deal is good on June 14, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.