Hitmen and Moral Misconduct: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Friend Who Lied on Kindle

The Friend Who Lied ($2.99) by Rachel Amphlett: Lisa Ashton receives a last-minute reprieve from death two weeks before her birthday. Regaining consciousness, she is horrified to learn one of her friends has been killed – and saved her life. Soon, Lisa begins to wonder if one of her friends is hiding a terrible secret…

This deal is good on June 16, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Crusader: The Complete Campaigns on Kindle

Crusader: The Complete Campaigns ($0.99) by Paul Bannister: “Full of action, intrigue and historical insight.” 1165 AD. The Third Crusade is on the horizon, and Henry II is on the throne. Young Frederick Banastre is being sent to court to become a steward to young prince Richard, readying him for his own chance at glory. But as the King ages, Frederick and Richard need to prove themselves on the battlefield.

This deal is good on June 16, 2019

Kindle


Summer McCloud Boxed Set (Books 1-6) on Kindle

Summer McCloud Boxed Set (Books 1-6) ($2.99) by Nikki Broadwell: Summer and Jerry have an on and off again crazy relationship while solving mysteries and talking to ghosts. Prepare to laugh out loud. Find out why murder and mayhem follow Summer wherever she goes in each of these unique stories filled with plot twists and exotic locations.

This deal is good on June 16, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


David DeLee Starter Pack Box Set on Kindle

David DeLee Starter Pack Box Set ($0.99) by David DeLee: From Award-Winning author David DeLee. 3 first-in-series novels. 1 super-low, low price of only $0.99. Fatal Destiny; the novel that kicks off the Grace deHaviland Bounty Hunter series. Crystal White; the tragic beginnings of the Nick Lafferty thriller series. And, Moral Misconduct tells the tale of how the police team of Flynn & Levy came to be.

This deal is good on June 16, 2019

Kindle


Storm of Arrows on Kindle

Storm of Arrows ($0.99) by Paul Bannister: 1330. Edward III of England calls on Lancastrian baron and longbow archer Sir Thomas Holland to capture Roger Mortimer, the regent who usurped the young king’s throne and murdered his father. Yet the archer’s greatest challenge is still to come. “Full of action and historical insight … For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Michael Jecks.”

This deal is good on June 16, 2019

Kindle


Dark Water (A Ryan Weller Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Dark Water (A Ryan Weller Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Evan Graver: Former Navy EOD turned commercial diver, Ryan Weller, searches for pirates in the Gulf of Mexico. He finds love, attracts hitmen, and takes down a gunrunning ship, but can he escape when he’s captured by a Mexican drug cartel bent on war with the United States?

This deal is good on June 16, 2019

Kindle


Crime Exposed (A Buck Taylor Novel Book 4) on Kindle

Crime Exposed (A Buck Taylor Novel Book 4) ($4.99) by Chuck Morgan: New Release… CBI Agent Buck Taylor and his team are back in the fourth stand-alone novel in the Crime series, as they investigate the disappearance of a popular journalist and find themselves drawn into the sleazy underworld of child pornography, wealth, power and… murder. A fast-paced mystery you will not want to put down.

This deal is good on June 16, 2019

Kindle


Escape to Osprey Cove (The Osprey Cove Lodge Series Book 1) on Kindle

Escape to Osprey Cove (The Osprey Cove Lodge Series Book 1) ($2.99) by Luisa Marietta Gold: The mystery begins with an unusual find in the secret compartment of Doug’s new Corvette. It will change his and Catherine’s life forever, forcing her to find escape at The Osprey Cove Lodge.

This deal is good on June 16, 2019

Kindle


Mortom on Kindle

Mortom ($1.99) by Erik Therme: After the death of his estranged cousin, Andy travels to the town of Mortom to survey the estate. When he finds a dead rat with a key in its mouth, he thinks it’s some sort of joke… until he discovers a letter left by his cousin, detailing the rules of “the game.”

This deal is good on June 16, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.