Vampires and Radioactive Ruins: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Nuclear Dawn Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Nuclear Dawn Box Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Kyla Stone: If the radiation doesn’t kill you, the survivors will… In a matter of seconds, several American cities are devastated by nuclear terrorist attacks. As millions flee the lethal fallout, a tough-as-nails waitress, and an enigmatic ex-con must fight to escape the radioactive ruins of Miami or die trying. Surviving the blast is only the beginning.

This deal is good on June 21, 2019

Kindle


Shadow of the Exile (The Infernal Guardian Book 1) on Kindle

Shadow of the Exile (The Infernal Guardian Book 1) ($0.99) by Mitchell Hogan: Outcast and exiled, the demon Tarrik Nal-Valim has long been forgotten by humans. At least, so he thinks. But when he’s summoned by a desperate sorcerer, it seems as though his past has caught up with him. And to prevent utter devastation, Tarrik may have to surrender what he values most: a chance at redemption and an end to his exile.

This deal is good on June 21, 2019

Kindle


Seeker One (Voyages of the Seeker Book 1) on Kindle

Seeker One (Voyages of the Seeker Book 1) ($0.99) by Clint Hollingsworth: Half-alien half-human Cadet Voss’ 1st assignment after 160 years in stasis is a sabotaged space mission where his hybrid powers are forced to emerge. Fantastic star voyages, strange beings, shocking discoveries, and dark forces. Space opera in the tradition of the early Heinlein space stories for fans of Dr. Who, Star Trek, and Star Wars.

This deal is good on June 21, 2019

Kindle


Between Darkness & Light (War of Destiny Book 3) on Kindle

Between Darkness & Light (War of Destiny Book 3) ($0.99) by Theresa Van Spankeren: Plagued by apparitions, Julia betrayed her ka-tet to Valentino, King of the Vampires. She struggles to make amends. When her leader disappears, Julia seeks help from estranged ka-tet member, Matthew. He has crafted a new life for himself within the powerful Medici family. Julia’s arrival is unwelcome. As enemies close in, they realize that…

This deal is good on June 21, 2019

Kindle


The Hunter's Rede (Chronicles of Ealiron Book 1) on Kindle

The Hunter’s Rede (Chronicles of Ealiron Book 1) ($0.99) by F.T. McKinstry: An ancient hierarchy of wizards. Votaries of the old powers. Warlords, fiends, and shadows. An assassin trained by a wizard discovers his destiny when his homeland is occupied by a cruel warlord with no respect for the deeper powers of the world.

This deal is good on June 21, 2019

Kindle


Paranormal Nonsense (Blue Moon Investigations Urban Fantasy Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Paranormal Nonsense (Blue Moon Investigations Urban Fantasy Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Steve Higgs: ‘Supernatural meets Jack Reacher!’ Delve into a world where supernatural crimes are investigated by one man standing alone to protect those that call on him. In the brooding, dark landscape of England, with its rolling hills and forgotten castles, the dark breeds evil in every shadow. ‘It’s a pulse-pounding adrenalin-ride from start to finish!’

This deal is good on June 21, 2019

Kindle


The Beauty in Darkness (The Beauty in Darkness Book 1) on Kindle

The Beauty in Darkness (The Beauty in Darkness Book 1) ($0.99) by Leah Reise: Sometimes family is all you have when you’re faced with your worst nightmare. But what if you are the nightmare you must protect your family from? After San Francisco local Edrea was murdered and made vampire, this nightmare has become a reality, one her estranged sister Rena will soon be caught in, too.

This deal is good on June 21, 2019

Kindle


Pharaoh's Star on Kindle

Pharaoh’s Star ($1.99) by Olivia Hardy Ray: The mystery that unfolds on a dark, eerie back road in upstate New York sends Nick Dowling on a frantic quest to understand his past. What he discovers about himself slowly drives him toward madness. Where does the truth unfold, in mystery or in the dream? Is truth the illusion he can’t embrace? Just who is Nick Dowling?

This deal is good on June 21, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Gazebo (A Series of Doors Book 1) on Kindle

The Gazebo (A Series of Doors Book 1) ($0.99) by A. C. Zito: A gazebo and a pocket watch will be your time traveling devices. Just hop into the gazebo and choose between three doors opposite you and you’ll be in a new time period in no time.

This deal is good on June 21, 2019

Kindle


Bluefall (Vol. 1) on Kindle

Bluefall (Vol. 1) ($2.99) by Andrew Trainor: When the creator of the powerful virtual Universe, “Circus”, is murdered, LAPD detective Julian Ambrose delves into the virtual world to find the killer and uncover the global financial conspiracy behind his death.

This deal is good on June 21, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.