Rifts in Time and Forbidden Magic: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Agent Dark (Dark Protector Book 1) on Kindle

Agent Dark (Dark Protector Book 1) ($0.99) by Lane Mason: Kat Dark didn’t believe in magic or the paranormal until she was attacked by a demon. Now she’s part of a special police force and hunts demons. With the help of her new friends in the Magical Bureau of Investigation, she’ll learn how to use her magical powers and hopefully survive the next attack.

This deal is good on June 25, 2019

Kindle


Synthesis on Kindle

Synthesis ($3.99) by Kyle Harris: Like most migrants, Synthia Garland’s parents came to Crystal City – the only metropolis beyond the Solar System – seeking fortune and opportunity. Now her mother is gone, her younger sister is estranged, and her father is dead. As an orphan in a dangerous city, Synthia steals food, dodges bloodthirsty gangs, and sticks with a misfit named Chaz who cracks skulls with her prosthetic legs.

This deal is good on June 25, 2019

Kindle


Three Aliens Walk Into Town (The Invasion of Lake Peculiar Book 1) on Kindle

Three Aliens Walk Into Town (The Invasion of Lake Peculiar Book 1) ($2.99) by Jack Ravenhill: Nerdy 20-something Sam has lived his life desperate for the approval of his domineering best friend Gus, so when it’s announced that aliens are coming and Gus decides he wants to go to Canada to kiss his online girlfriend before the world ends, Sam allows himself to get pulled along. Again.

This deal is good on June 25, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Post-Apocalyptic Box Set: Ava's Crucible (A Saga of America's Coming Civil War) on Kindle

Post-Apocalyptic Box Set: Ava’s Crucible (A Saga of America’s Coming Civil War) ($0.99) by Mark Goodwin: A Stolen Election. An Unlikely Heroine. The Second American Civil War. When Ava is snatched from the hands of violent agitators by the ominous man who has been stalking her, she fears her fate may be worse than death.

This deal is good on June 25, 2019

Kindle


Wilde Fae: Irish Fairytales (An Otherworld Collection Book 1) on Kindle

Wilde Fae: Irish Fairytales (An Otherworld Collection Book 1) ($0.99) by Emma Hamm: Over 1,000 pages sure to delight fans of Celtic mythology and classic fairy tales in this special collection of three full-length novels written by USA Today Bestselling Author Emma Hamm.

This deal is good on June 25, 2019

Kindle


Scions of Nexus on Kindle

Scions of Nexus ($0.99) by Gregory Mattix: Twenty years have passed since the Battle of Nexus. The demon Nesnys has gained freedom from the Abyss and now seeks vengeance at all costs, fomenting a war that threatens to spill over and affect the entire multiverse. Taren and Elyas, the sons of legendary heroes of Nexus, are forced onto the same path of adventure as their parents before them.

This deal is good on June 25, 2019

Kindle


Heritage of Power (The Complete Series: Books 1-5) on Kindle

Heritage of Power (The Complete Series: Books 1-5) ($0.99) by Lindsay Buroker: Dragons have returned to the world, and they’re wreaking havoc on human civilizations. Only one man has the power to stop them. Born an outcast who’s never fit in, Telryn “Trip” Yert has spent his entire life hiding a secret that could get him killed: In a world where magic is forbidden, the ancient blood of dragons flows through his veins.

This deal is good on June 25, 2019

Kindle


A Rift in Time (Time Loop Book 3) on Kindle

A Rift in Time (Time Loop Book 3) ($0.99) by Clark Graham: Book Three of the Time Loop Series. After adapting to life in the 1900s, Dalton wakes up to find the time machine has landed in his back yard. If he does not find a way to stop them from building more of the machines, it will threaten his very existence and cause a rift in time.

This deal is good on June 25, 2019

Kindle


The Heisenberg Corollary on Kindle

The Heisenberg Corollary (The Slagmaster Cycles Book 1) ($0.99) by C. H. Duryea: Scientist Zeke Travers and his team escape a hostile alien attack in an experimental inter-dimensional spacecraft, embarking on a wild and perilous journey through the multiverse. Fans of Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy will love this sci-fi/fantasy mashup with a humorous bent and a dash of the old pulps.

This deal is good on June 25, 2019

Kindle


Craven Street (Whitechapel Paranormal Society Book 1) on Kindle

Craven Street (Whitechapel Paranormal Society Book 1) ($0.99) by E.J. Stevens: The women of the Whitechapel Paranormal Society are on their own to face a sinister dark mastermind as dismembered bodies are set across London’s East End like figures on a game board. Can they predict the killer’s next move – a bloody, ritualistic murder that might tip the scales and give demons dominion over all of London – before he strikes again?

This deal is good on June 25, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.