Webs of Lies and Tattooed Alphas: Discounted Romance eBooks

Kissed by Magic on Kindle

Kissed by Magic ($0.99) by Erica Ridley: From a USA Today and New York Times bestselling author: Adventurer Lance Desmond risks an ancient curse in search of treasure and ends up trapped within icebound Castle Cavanaugh with a medieval princess! Enjoy an unforgettable Outlander-meets-Frozen romantic comedy.

This deal is good on July 14, 2019

Kindle


Mountain Wolf's Nanny on Kindle

Mountain Wolf’s Nanny ($0.99) by Serena Meadows: A shifter betrayed by family… A girl caught in a web of lies… They can run from the truth, but it will find them. This is a super steamy paranormal wolf shifter fantasy romance with an HEA and no cliffhangers. Fans of Terry Bolryder, Zoe Chant, Harmony Raines and Ruby Dixon may like this wolf shapeshifter series.

This deal is good on July 14, 2019

Kindle


Guardians of the Stone Collection (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Guardians of the Stone Collection (Books 1-3) ($1.99) by Tanya Anne Crosby: Three bestselling romances by New York Times Bestselling author Tanya Anne Crosby, all rich with history and lore and capturing the passion and pageantry of the Middle Ages. This specially priced box set will be available for a limited time.

This deal is good on July 14, 2019

Kindle


Lovely Digits on Kindle

Lovely Digits ($3.99) by Jeanine Englert: When a resourceful Victorian body prepper falls for the mysterious new town constable while they work together to solve a string of murders, she never expects he holds the secret to her parents’ deaths or that she might become the killer’s next victim.

This deal is good on July 14, 2019

Kindle


Until You Came Along (The Oliver Boys Band Series Book 1) on Kindle

Until You Came Along (The Oliver Boys Band Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Rose Bak: Jen’s been running the family farm alone for years. When her rockstar brothers return home, they bring bossy bodyguard Nick and sparks fly. Nick’s ready to put down roots but independent Jen is not ready to take a chance on a guy who’s just passing through. A steamy standalone with a strong heroine, a hot alpha, meddling brothers and a HEA.

This deal is good on July 14, 2019

Kindle


Bronx's Wounded Wolf (Mystic Wolves 4) on Kindle

Bronx’s Wounded Wolf (Mystic Wolves 4) ($0.99) by Elle Boon: A wounded wolf… A fierce protector… An unshakable bond… Will Bronx and Taya be able to create that mystical bond without her inner wolf, or will their love be enough? Sexy encounters, sweet interludes, personable characters, and nonstop adventures take charge in a highly entertaining, well-paced storyline.

This deal is good on July 14, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Outsider Series (The Complete Omnibus Collection) on Kindle

The Outsider Series (The Complete Omnibus Collection) ($0.99) by Lorhainne Eckhart: In this complete collection of 10 western romances, follow the strong, sexy Friessen men as they find love and stand by their family through thick and thin. “Loved this book series! I just couldn’t get enough of the characters, and ended up reading the whole set in a day.” Reviewer – Jen.

This deal is good on July 14, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Hart of Darkness (The Hart Series Book 1) on Kindle

Hart of Darkness (The Hart Series Book 1) ($0.99) by S.B. Alexander: The road to love is paved in the dark… “This is a gritty, riveting story that, like its characters, pulls no punches.” – Ellen Tanner Marsh, New York Times Bestselling Author. Former gang member Dillon Hart abandoned the streets to join the US Merchant Marines. His life is finally on track until he returns home to discover that his sixteen-year-old sister is missing. With his younger brother in jail and his older brother living a life of crime, it’s up to Dillon to find Grace.

This deal is good on July 14, 2019

Kindle


Three Little Words (No Regrets Ink Book 3) on Kindle

Three Little Words (No Regrets Ink Book 3) ($2.99) by Adele Niles: Love hot, tattooed alpha men? You’ll love the men of No Regrets Ink. All Alpha, All tattoos, all bad-a**. Some enemies are made to be loved… I hate you. I love you. Three little words that can change everything.

This deal is good on July 14, 2019

Kindle


The Unorthodox Trilogy Box Set on Kindle

The Unorthodox Trilogy Box Set ($1.99) by Lilah E. Noir: A young, plucky Dom. His alpha submissive. Thomas Jett challenges his boss Lina Riley and her crippling nicotine addiction after seven years of longing. He introduces her to the deviant world of delicious torture and intense pleasure. That bond pushes them past their limits and threatens to destroy their sanity. Three novels in one deluxe box set.

This deal is good on July 14, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.