Unsolved Murders and Deadly Discoveries: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Prize on Kindle

The Prize ($0.99) by Geoffrey M. Cooper: Award-winning medical thriller for fans of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton. Two scientists race to discover a treatment for Alzheimer’s. A Nobel Prize is at stake. And fraud, deceit, and murder are part of the game. “An intense story about ruthlessness in the scientific community.” Kirkus Reviews.

This deal is good on July 15, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Deadly Discovery (The Mara Bryne Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

Deadly Discovery (The Mara Bryne Mysteries Book 2) ($0.99) by Tami Kidd: Mara Byrne’s life is suddenly thrown into turmoil when her husband tragically dies. But the secrets in his past catapult Mara into a quest for answers. Unknowingly, she’s become a widow hunted by others who will stop at nothing to get what they want.

This deal is good on July 15, 2019

Kindle


Steady Trouble (Steady Teddy Book 1) on Kindle

Steady Trouble (Steady Teddy Book 1) ($0.99) by Mike McCrary: To get her memories back, she’ll have to gamble with her life. Steady Trouble is a fast-paced action thriller. If you like bada** female heroines, non-stop action, and dark twists and turns, then you’ll love Mike McCrary’s razor-sharp novel.

This deal is good on July 15, 2019

Kindle


Psychological Thriller Boxed Set on Kindle

Psychological Thriller Boxed Set ($0.99) by Addison Moore: Kindle Unlimited. Three heart-pounding psychological thrillers! One secret changes everything. A brick wall of a twist that will leave you stunned for days! Grab this one NOW! “You will not want to put these books down once you start reading.” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on July 15, 2019

Kindle


The Adventures of Hawke & Carmody: Three Western Short Stories on Kindle

The Adventures of Hawke & Carmody: Three Western Short Stories ($0.99) by Carl Dane: Three Western Short Stories from bestselling author Carl Dane, including: Delta of the Dying Souls, The Mountain of Slow Madness, and Fury on the Far Horizon. These are novels that noted action/adventure narrator Philip Benoit calls “the best buddy series since Robert B. Parker’s Cole and Hitch.”

This deal is good on July 15, 2019

Kindle


Haunted Ends on Kindle

Haunted Ends ($0.99) by Elizabeth Price: Rocky Rapaport is a psychic. While investigating the Juniper Hotel, he meets the recently departed Sam Thompson. Rocky’s life is forever changed as he attempts to unravel the true history of the hotel while helping Sam solve his murder. Oh, and find Sam’s missing uncut diamonds.

This deal is good on July 15, 2019

Kindle


Walking with Ghosts on Ward's Pond on Kindle

Walking with Ghosts on Ward’s Pond ($0.99) by Heidi Sprouse: A century’s old mystery of love and betrayal that just won’t rest. Based on the Gillette-Brown murder trial, Sprouse weaves the past into the present as two individuals are thrust together, bound by attraction and a need to know the truth.

This deal is good on July 15, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.