Abductions and Family Curses: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Framed in Florida: A Garden Girls Cozy Mystery (Garden Girls Christian Cozy Mystery Series Book 21) ($0.99) by Hope Callaghan: Read This Cozy Mystery FREE With Kindle Unlimited! The Garden Girls long-awaited Florida dream vacation soon turns into a nightmare after one of them is framed for murder. *Bonus- Recipe Included!*

This deal is good on July 21, 2019

Kindle


Magpie Speaks (Navajo Nation Mysteries Book 5) on Kindle

Magpie Speaks (Navajo Nation Mysteries Book 5) ($0.99) by R. Allen Chappell: When his long-estranged brother returns to exact his evil revenge, Old Man Paul T’Sosi must finally confront the curse which has so long afflicted his family. Who will live, and who will die when push comes to shove among the Hataalli of the clan? And who can say what evil lurks among the gathered Yeenaaldiooshii…? Only Magpie knows!

This deal is good on July 21, 2019

Kindle


An Accidental Cuban on Kindle

An Accidental Cuban ($0.99) by Joan Moran: An Accidental Cuban travels through Cuba’s gritty underside, where an assortment of unsavory characters are trying to cash in as the island tentatively embraces economic reform. Backstabbing and corruption are part of the game. “It’s a fascinating story, taking place in a fascinating place. Highly recommended!” – Reviewer.

This deal is good on July 21, 2019

Kindle Kobo Apple


Tattoo (Sutton Mills Book 1) on Kindle

Tattoo (Sutton Mills Book 1) ($0.99) by JG Alva: Someone is killing beautiful young women. Seven days after they are abducted, they are tortured and then killed. The only clue to the killer’s identity is a freshly wrought tattoo on the bodies. In desperation, Detective Sean Bocksham and Dr. Robin Sails enlist the help of Sutton Mills to find Andrea, the killer’s latest victim and Robin’s sister.

This deal is good on July 21, 2019

Kindle


Murder in the Valleys on Kindle

Murder in the Valleys ($0.99) by Pippa McCathie: Having left the police following a corruption investigation, ex-superintendent Fabia Harvard is struggling with civilian life. When a girl is murdered in her town, she can’t help trying to find the killer. Will her former colleague Matt Lambert stop her, or realize the value of his former boss to the floundering inquiry?

This deal is good on July 21, 2019

Kindle


The Sweetest Poison (Pitfourie Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Sweetest Poison (Pitfourie Series Book 1) ($3.99) by Jane Renshaw: When an unknown tormentor sets out, systematically and cold-bloodedly, to ruin her life, Helen Clack flees home to the Highlands and the one man she knows will help her – Hector Forbes, the dubiously charismatic Laird of Pitfourie. But is Hector really someone she can trust? And can anyone protect her from the terrible secret she’s keeping?

This deal is good on July 21, 2019

Kindle


Jump Seat (Sam Archer Book 9) on Kindle

Jump Seat (Sam Archer Book 9) ($0.99) by Tom Barber: A commercial airliner crashes into the Atlantic Ocean with hundreds of people on board. When another follows three days later, young NYPD Detective Sam Archer and the rest of the team are assigned the case. At any moment, they know another plane could go down. And to try and solve the case, Archer’s going to have to go 35,000 feet up in the sky.

This deal is good on July 21, 2019

Kindle


Hunting Annabelle on Kindle

Hunting Annabelle ($1.99) by Wendy Heard: Sean Suh is done with killing. But when Annabelle disappears, he has to embrace his inner demons to track her kidnapper across rural Texas. A chilling page-turner set in the atmospheric 1980s, Hunting Annabelle is perfect for fans of Dexter and YOU. “What a mind Wendy Heard has. What a debut!” –NYT Bestselling author J.T. Ellison

This deal is good on July 21, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.