Hidden Clues and Murder Suspects: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Beaches in Paradise (A Tj Jensen Mystery Book 9) on Kindle

Beaches in Paradise (A Tj Jensen Mystery Book 9) ($0.99) by Kathi Daley: It’s a race against time when Tj finds out that a good friend is missing after a serious auto accident. Not only is the driver of the vehicle nowhere to be found, but she’s the prime suspect in the murder of her passenger.

This deal is good on July 22, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Demon Within (A Finn Delaney New York City Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

The Demon Within (A Finn Delaney New York City Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by Robert L. Bryan: Are there dark forces operating in the world that terrify us so much, we refuse to recognize their existence? In The Demon Within, novice private eye Finn Delaney inadvertently releases these dark forces when his two-year-old murder case takes him onto an unexpected, dark, and dangerous path. Finn Delaney’s world is about to take a very dark turn.

This deal is good on July 22, 2019

Kindle


GHOSTING.I on Kindle

GHOSTING.I: When It All Began ($2.99) by Sylvain Cardinal: The life and story of Jack Soulomund. A man who uses his god-given gift to catch bad guys. Working in a private investigation firm as an analyst, he uses his ability to travel, un-noticed, giving him an edge over criminals to witness crimes and hidden clues others can’t see. Criminals have no where to hide anymore as Jack is watching, Ghosting.

This deal is good on July 22, 2019

Kindle


Ice Fortress (A Jack Coulson Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Ice Fortress (A Jack Coulson Thriller Book 1) ($2.99) by Robert B. Williams: An explosive thriller from Amazon bestselling author Robert B. Williams! A high-octane, fast-paced, action-packed Jack Coulson thriller with edge-of-your-seat suspense and an ending that will blow you away. For fans of James Rollins, Matthew Reilly, Clive Cussler, Michael Grumley, A.G. Riddle, James D. Prescott, Brad Thor and Douglas E. Richards.

This deal is good on July 22, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.