Contract Killers and Devious Plots: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Dead Chill (The Sidney Becker Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

The Dead Chill (The Sidney Becker Mysteries Book 2) ($0.99) by Linda Berry: A blind Native American boy knows who brutally murdered a young woman in a small Oregon town. Spooked, he flees into a snowstorm. A lone rider is hunting him. The female police chief needs to find him first, before her only witness is silenced.

This deal is good on July 29, 2019

Kindle


The Angie Prouty Nantucket Cozy Mystery Series Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Angie Prouty Nantucket Cozy Mystery Series Box Set (Books 1-3) ($2.99) by Miranda Sweet: Can’t get enough of cozy crime, Nantucket Island charm, and one book-crazy amateur sleuth? We can’t either! Check out the JUST RELEASED Angie Prouty Nantucket Cozy Mystery Series Box Set – including books 1, 2 and 3 in the series – the full set! It’s not hard to see why reviewers love Angie’s world – full of twists, turns, and baked goods.

This deal is good on July 29, 2019

Kindle


Backwater Flats (Kurt Hunter Mysteries Book 7) on Kindle

Backwater Flats (Kurt Hunter Mysteries Book 7) ($2.99) by Steven Becker: When an officer’s murder in Biscayne National Park threatens to expose a corrupt agency, one man is tasked with finding the killer, but he’s running into a wall of organizational conspiracy built to conceal a devious plot.

This deal is good on July 29, 2019

Kindle


Once a Soldier on Kindle

Once a Soldier ($0.99) by Benjamin Blackmore: A religious cult is threatening Seattle. Can an ex-military contractor plagued with PTSD and Italian mercenary Francesca Daly put aside their differences to protect the Emerald City? Technology and religion collide in this race through Seattle.

This deal is good on July 29, 2019

Kindle


Whiskey & Roses: A Thriller (The Xander King Series Book 1) on Kindle

Whiskey & Roses: A Thriller (The Xander King Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Bradley Wright: Xander King was Special Ops. His partner Samantha Harrison was MI6. Together they are a formidable vigilante team. However, the CIA, and a ruthless terrorist are desperately trying to change that. Perfect for fans of Rapp, Reacher, and Harvath.

This deal is good on July 29, 2019

Kindle


Material Things on Kindle

Material Things ($0.99) by Larry Spencer: These interlocking narratives circle the lives of Matthew Street, Jon Lewis, and Christopher Styles, in a 1970s California backdrop that takes them from owning and operating a fashionable clothing boutique into the gripping world of an FBI undercover operation, drug trafficking, prostitution and a nefarious criminal element, a Mafia contract killer.

This deal is good on July 29, 2019

Kindle Kobo


Outcomes and Perspective: The FBI Case Files (The Complete Alexis Parker Prequel Series) on Kindle

Outcomes and Perspective: The FBI Case Files (The Complete Alexis Parker Prequel Series) ($0.99) by G.K. Parks: I rushed past the firefighters, ignoring the smoke billowing up from the warehouse. My friends were inside. My partner was inside. I turned the corner, and the sight of the bloody sheet confirmed my worst fears. How could this have happened? Find out by grabbing the entire Alexis Parker prequel series now.

This deal is good on July 29, 2019

Kindle


Crime in the Ballet (Detective Markham Mystery Book 5) on Kindle

Crime in the Ballet (Detective Markham Mystery Book 5) ($0.99) by Catherine Moloney: Murder in the ballet in this compelling detective mystery from a best-selling author. Who killed the choreographer? Was it one of his lovers? “Utterly believable characters, beautifully described” – Reviewer. Perfect for fans of P.D. James, Ruth Rendell, Anne Cleeves or Angela Marsons.

This deal is good on July 29, 2019

Kindle


Dead or Alive on Kindle

Dead or Alive ($0.99) by T.J. Brearton: From a best-selling author. Kidnapping and murder in Florida. A hurricane is due to hit Florida hard. Two men take the opportunity to rob an expensive home. Surprised by neighbors, the burglars kill two people . . . and seven-year-old girl, Lemon Madras disappears. Is the little girl dead or alive?

This deal is good on July 29, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.