Powerful Cartels and Killing Sprees: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Opal Fire (A Stacy Justice Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Opal Fire (A Stacy Justice Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Barbra Annino: #1 Amazon Kindle Store Bestseller! Stacy Justice is just your average twenty-something witch who would rather focus on her job than practice crazy magic. She’s perfectly content to spend her free time hanging with her cop boyfriend and helping her cousin run the Black Opal bar. But when the Opal goes up in flames, Stacy may need that magic after all.

This deal is good on July 31, 2019

Kindle


Setback on Kindle

Setback ($0.99) by Edita A. Petrick: Sometimes, what we hunt can capture us…. He wants her dead. She knows she should be afraid. After all, he’s a contract hit-man. But someone has to stop his killing spree. An old locket with a painful history connects their minds. She is aware of his plans far more than he is aware of her presence inside his head. However, the roles can reverse at any time.

This deal is good on July 31, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


One Click on Kindle

One Click ($0.99) by Andrea Mara: One Click pulls you in and won’t let go – be prepared to read in one sitting. It’s a page-turner that will hook you from page one and will make you stop and think before you make one click online again.

This deal is good on July 31, 2019

Kindle


Two Victims on Kindle

Two Victims ($2.99) by Helen H. Durrant: A number one best-selling author. A razor-sharp mystery. Two victims, one persistent detective. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Kimberley Chambers, Damien Boyd, or Rachel Abbott. “If you want a book to get your teeth into, this is the one. A massive 5*” – Reviewer.

This deal is good on July 31, 2019

Kindle


Wheels Up: A Novel of Drugs, Cartels and Survival on Kindle

Wheels Up: A Novel of Drugs, Cartels and Survival ($0.99) by Jeanine Kitchel: When Layla Navarro takes over Mexico’s most powerful cartel after her drug lord uncle is recaptured, she strikes a deal to prove her worth. Things go sideways fast: planes crash, bodyguards die. She’s challenged by enemies from without and within. But she’s determined to retain her dominant position in Mexico’s criminal world—if she can stay alive.

This deal is good on July 31, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.