Gryphon Riders and a Future Ice Age: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Windsworn: Gryphon Riders Book One (Gryphon Riders Trilogy 1) on Kindle

Windsworn: Gryphon Riders Book One (Gryphon Riders Trilogy 1) ($0.99) by Derek Alan Siddoway: In a land of ancient magic and fierce gryphons, a young girl embarks on a journey that will determine the fate of a kingdom. Fans of Eragon, Dragonriders of Pern, and Dragon School will love this fast-paced fantasy tale featuring valiant gryphon riders. “Reminded me a lot of Eragon (but better written).” – Fantasy Book Critic.

This deal is good on August 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Alt Apocalypse (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Alt Apocalypse (Books 1-3) ($1.99) by Tom Abrahams: The Alt Apocalypse is a new twist on the post-apocalyptic/dystopian/survival genres. The series features the same core characters in each complete story. But every book dunks them into a new, alternate apocalypse; a nuclear holocaust, a wildfire, a flood, a plague. Different heroes emerge in each novel. Different characters survive and perish.

This deal is good on August 12, 2019

Kindle


Faster, Stronger, Deader (Augmented book 1) on Kindle

Faster, Stronger, Deader (Augmented Book 1) ($0.99) by Stuart Kenyon: In 2067, the zomb-augs rule the world. They were human, once, until a virus corrupted the global augmentation server, killing then resurrecting billions. Now the undead infest every nation, slaughtering anyone who crosses their path. John’s friends & family are long dead. Will he dare leave his refuge in New Jersey to find other survivors in NYC?

This deal is good on August 12, 2019

Kindle


Kith and Kin, Together Again: (The Future Generations of the Oberllyn Family Chronicles Book 3) on Kindle

Kith and Kin, Together Again: (The Future Generations of the Oberllyn Family Chronicles Book 3) ($0.99) by J. Traveler Pelton: Earth’s ecology has slid into a catastrophic downturn, with water that is no longer wet, famine and annihilation seem inevitable. Under attack, accused of being traitors, even their friends wonder if the Oberllyn think tank can survive. With action and paradox, Traveler leads us down a road where we might go in a few years if we make no changes.

This deal is good on August 12, 2019

Kindle


Ice & Flame Trilogy Box Set on Kindle

Ice & Flame Trilogy Box Set ($0.99) by Briana Snow: Faye is left as the sole carer for her ten-year-old niece, Amy. Between college and her part-time job, Faye can barely look after herself, let alone a young child. When Amy starts exhibiting strange abilities, Faye knows something is terribly wrong. And when those powers are seemingly transferred to Faye, that is only the beginning of her troubles.

This deal is good on August 12, 2019

Kindle


Deadsweep (The Return To Erda Book 2) on Kindle

Deadsweep (The Return To Erda Book 2) ($3.99) by Beca Lewis: A magical princess. An evil unleashed. Can she defeat the darkness before it consumes her kingdom? If you like courageous characters, thrilling supernatural adventures, and mystical realms, then you’ll love Beca Lewis’s magical tale.

This deal is good on August 12, 2019

Kindle


The Alter on Kindle

The Alter ($2.99) by JB Knox: James Hyde feels like a failure. His long-time dream of becoming a CIA field operative is over, thanks to his botched training. Relegated to monitoring the comms, he listens with terror when an ambush murders everyone but him. The Alter is an Espionage/Paranormal thriller with plenty of action and twists!

This deal is good on August 12, 2019

Kindle


Everflame: Mystic Wild on Kindle

Everflame: Mystic Wild ($0.99) by Dylan Peters: My name is Arthur Kage and I have a secret: I spent a month in the forbidden forest the other survivors call the Nullwood. Anna says the Nullwood appeared the night the skies fell, the night we call the Demise. Anna uses a wheelchair, but she’s the strongest person I’ve ever met. She has a secret, too; a friend who is a fox but… is so much more.

This deal is good on August 12, 2019

Kindle


Into the White Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Into the White Box Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by T E Olivant: A trilogy of young adult novels set in a future ice age. Can Lisanne save her friend from exile on the frozen White? And will she be able to stop the two races of humanity from going to war? Binge read these dystopian novels today!

This deal is good on August 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The King's Regret (The Falconbone Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The King’s Regret (The Falconbone Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Philip Ligon: Author Philip Ligon returns to the Steampunk genre with his Young Adult debut. Readers young and old alike will love his imaginative world full of pirates, adventure and fantastical airships. A 2019 Dragon Award finalist for best YA novel!

This deal is good on August 12, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.