Ancient Love and Romantic Comedies: Discounted Romance eBooks

No Time for Love (The No Brides Club Book 1) on Kindle

No Time for Love (The No Brides Club Book 1) ($0.99) by Raine English: When six friends make a pact not to let love get in the way of their careers, the No Brides Club is born. But could meeting the right man at the wrong time cause them to break their vows to each other?

This deal is good on August 13, 2019

Kindle


One Way Ticket to Paris on Kindle

One Way Ticket to Paris ($0.99) by Emma Robinson: ‘Fantastically funny and heartbreakingly sad… a true feel-good rom-com.’ – Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars. An inspiring, feel-good tale of friendship, love, and what happens when running away is the only way you can find your way home. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jane Green and Marian Keyes.

This deal is good on August 13, 2019

Kindle Kobo Apple Google


Blaine (Dragon Elements Book 1) on Kindle

Blaine (Dragon Elements Book 1) ($0.99) by Sarah J. Stone: I awakened my soulmate after a hundred years of imprisonment. It was love at first sight with Blaine. I knew he was the one when I freed him and his dragon brothers. The way I crave his touch is unlike anything I’ve ever wanted. Blaine makes me whole. But he’s got enemies that are after my life now. I’m his to protect…and his to claim.

This deal is good on August 13, 2019

Kindle


One Shot (The IAD Agency Series Book 2) on Kindle

One Shot (The IAD Agency Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Laurie Roma: As an elite agent of IAD, Tara Toshi is tasked with keeping the world safe. When a terrorist plot threatens Las Vegas, hotel tycoon Julian King realizes that everything he cares about is in jeopardy, including his heart. With so much at stake, can Tara and Julian risk going all in, or will they lose their one shot at finding happiness together?

This deal is good on August 13, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Princess Who Forgot She Was Beautiful (The Harry Ferguson Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by William David Ellis: Princess Bride meets Stranger Things in Texas!..brilliant fantasy adventure. Blending the mystical ancient past with the contemporary, telling a story within the story creates an unsurpassed element of anticipation. Sweet paranormal suspense romance, Dragons, time travel and ancient love that finds a way, no matter what, no matter when.

This deal is good on August 13, 2019

Kindle


Mafia Princess & Her Boy Toys (Varano Mafia Book 1) on Kindle

Mafia Princess & Her Boy Toys (Varano Mafia Book 1) ($2.99) by Lia Ellison: In order to prove herself to her mob boss father, Nadia is willing to do anything to defeat her family’s enemy. With the help of three sexy men, she just might succeed. After all, she always gets what she wants.

This deal is good on August 13, 2019

Kindle


Love Conquers All on Kindle

Love Conquers All ($0.99) by Laurel O’Donnell, Lana Williams, Sue-Ellen Welfonder, Anna Markland, Catherine Kean: $0.99 or FREE in Kindle Unlimited! Escape with five thrilling tales from some of your favorite USA Today, bestselling, and award-winning historical romance authors. Only available for a limited time.

This deal is good on August 13, 2019

Kindle


Proper Goodbye (Wild Raspberries Series Book 2) on Kindle

Proper Goodbye (Wild Raspberries Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Connie Chappell: Beebe Walker finds her way home after she learns about the loss of her mother. Her story is told with innocent realism and raw emotion that is a brilliant piece of artistry in the writing. Can she re-establish a relationship with her father who is trapped in the past? A young man, new in town, unexpectedly answers their questions.

This deal is good on August 13, 2019

Kindle


The Renegade (The Rockwell Legacy Book 3) on Kindle

The Renegade (The Rockwell Legacy Book 3) ($0.99) by Jennifer Bernard: Battling a takeover, billionaire Lyle Guero has been asked by his board of directors to lay low. What better place than Rocky Peak Lodge, his latest silent investment and home to Isabelle Rockwell? She’s haunted his thoughts ever since an unforgettable airport encounter; now he has a second chance at the one thing his billions can’t buy.

This deal is good on August 13, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Best Friend's Daddy (Forever Daddies Book 3) on Kindle

Best Friend’s Daddy (Forever Daddies Book 3) ($0.99) by Victoria Snow: I know it’s so wrong, but my best friend needs to know. So, how do we say it? Hey, I’m pregnant with your father’s child! You’re gonna be a big sister! Yay! No, this can’t happen. She can’t know. I always understood he was off-limits. But I couldn’t imagine my life without him. In fact, I saved myself for him! And working at his restaurant was…fun. But we screwed up…big time!

This deal is good on August 13, 2019

Kindle


Sharing Rose on Kindle

Sharing Rose ($2.99) by Brianna Skylark: A wild, romantic, sizzling Alpine adventure set high in the Swiss mountains. When a camping trip brings best friends Jacob, Alex & Rose back together for the first time in three years, Rose begins to wonder if her filthy fantasy of the pair having their way with her could come true after all. Or could the reunion drive them all apart for good?

This deal is good on August 13, 2019

Kindle


Flower In The Palace on Kindle

Flower In The Palace ($0.99) by Jordan Silver: When Crown Prince Jai meets Mia, he vows that she will one day rule by his side. But palace intrigue and heavy opposition from his step-grandmother tears them apart. Thinking that his love has died, Jai closes his heart off. Until one day he sees a stranger with her face. A stranger who doesn’t know him, until one shared night reveals all.

This deal is good on August 13, 2019

Kindle


Mr. Match: The Boxed Set on Kindle

Mr. Match: The Boxed Set ($0.99) by Delancey Stewart: The complete hilarious sports romcom Mr. Match collection includes: the series prequel, four full-length novels, and four bonus epilogues you can’t get anywhere else! This series will keep you snort-laughing! “Fun, flirty, and laugh-out-loud funny, Delancey Stewart scores a win with Mr. Match.” ~ USA Today Bestselling Author, Pippa Grant

This deal is good on August 13, 2019

Kindle


Romancing the CEO (Stone Mafia Series Book 1) on Kindle

Romancing the CEO (Stone Mafia Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Cyndi Faria: USA Today’s Bestselling Author Cyndi Faria, introduces book one of her new series, Romancing the CEO, a Stone Mafia Romance. A family feud tore them apart…CEO Ciara Bloom is desperate to save her family business. She seeks the help of her frenemy, Billionaire and financial rockstar, Remy Stone. But is he strong enough to stand up against the mafia kingpin before the mob destroys them both?

This deal is good on August 13, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.