Missing Wives and Wold-Class Killers: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Every Last Breath (Final Hour Book 1) on Kindle

Every Last Breath (Final Hour Book 1) ($1.99) by Juno Rushdan: Maddox Kinkade manages the impossible for a clandestine agency. Tasked with finding a lethal bioweapon, she must recruit the last person she expected to see again: her presumed-dead lover. Cole Matthews can’t forgive her role in a tragedy that ruined his life, but the crisis can’t be ignored. Can they stop a world-class killer in time?

This deal is good on August 19, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Cluttered Attic Secrets (Tina Tales Book 3) on Kindle

Cluttered Attic Secrets (Tina Tales Book 3) ($0.99) by Jan Christensen: Tina Shaw rushes to her best friend’s home to determine if Leslie really saw a ghost. After checking the attic, they’re drawn outside when the police arrive. A murdered man was found in the side yard. The secrets about Leslie’s life are bigger than Tina ever imagined. Can the murderer be stopped before killing again? Third in the Tina Tales series.

This deal is good on August 19, 2019

Kindle


The Victim of the System on Kindle

The Victim of the System ($0.99) by Steve Hadden: Years ago, Ike Rossi’s life was shattered when his parents were murdered in cold blood. He surrendered his football scholarship and returned home to find their killer and raise his nine-year-old sister. Now, the crime of a local ten-year-old genius, Jack Cole, threatens to unearth old wounds rather than provide the closure Ike desperately wants.

This deal is good on August 19, 2019

Kindle


The Beekeeper of New York on Kindle

The Beekeeper of New York ($2.99) by Summer Luqman: Yusra’s earliest memory is watching her autistic brother Someer being savagely beaten by a crowd who believe he was possessed by demons. Since then, she’s spent a lifetime protecting him; but when he is injured in a suspicious fall, she discovers his secret life. Now she must use what she’s learned to help save him.

This deal is good on August 19, 2019

Kindle


I'm the Grasshopper on Kindle

I’m the Grasshopper ($0.99) by Stephanie Parker McKean: When a newspaper reporter trips over a dead body, she becomes news instead of writing it. Not letting crutches stop her, she fights to solve the murder. That leads her to a girl who thinks she’s a cow, and to a satanic worship group that targets her as the next sacrifice. Will it also lead her to love with her first boyfriend—if she survives?

This deal is good on August 19, 2019

Kindle


Department 89 Series Boxset (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Department 89 Series Boxset (Books 1-3) ($4.99) by Mark O’Neill: Department 89 is an elite covert German Military Intelligence department that deals with the worst threats to the German state. They are unofficial, ruthless, and above the law. They are the Chancellor’s personal hit squad and they are led by the ruthless and uncompromising Major Sophie Decker.

This deal is good on August 19, 2019

Kindle Apple


Silver Light (Alexis Silver Book 1) on Kindle

Silver Light (Alexis Silver Book 1) ($0.99) by J.R. Rain and Matthew S. Cox: The first book in the series featuring Alexis Silver, mermaid private investigator. The series is set in Seattle, Washington… and very close to the shore, as you can imagine. This beautiful, dark mermaid lurking in the Puget Sound is one helluva badass who can take care of her own…and take on any enemy. Grab Silver Light now and happy reading!

This deal is good on August 19, 2019

Kindle


The Missing Wife on Kindle

The Missing Wife ($0.99) by Sam Carrington: A surprise birthday party, with all of your Facebook friends. Including a face you thought you’d never see again. The next morning a woman is missing. You think you know those closest to you. You are wrong…A gripping psychological suspense novel, perfect for fans of Samantha Downing, Shari Lapena, and A.J. Finn.

This deal is good on August 19, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.