Obsidian Crowns and Artificial Intelligence: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Reluctant Hood (Red Hood Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Reluctant Hood (Red Hood Chronicles Book 1) ($3.99) by Kendrai Meeks: Humans think Red Riding Hood is a fairy tale but hoods know better. She committed our kind’s darkest sin: falling for a werewolf and becoming his mate. The story didn’t end the way it’s told. Not unless you’ve heard the version with Little Red roasting on a silver spit, that is. And me? It looks like I’ve inherited more from Red than just her name.

This deal is good on August 20, 2019

Kindle


Lost Marine Boxed Set (Jack Forge, Lost Marine Omnibus Book 1) on Kindle

Lost Marine Boxed Set (Jack Forge, Lost Marine Omnibus Book 1) ($0.99) by James David Victor: Jack Forge was transformed from an unwilling Marine recruit to savior of the human race. The only problem: he’s now lost in space looking for the remnants of humanity. Just when he thinks he’s found help, TWO new hostile alien races enter the picture. Can Jack find – and save – humanity or will he forever be lost in space, fighting to survive?

This deal is good on August 20, 2019

Kindle


Dead God's Due (Sins of the Fathers Book 1) on Kindle

Dead God’s Due (Sins of the Fathers Book 1) ($0.99) by Matthew P. Gilbert: To stop the end of the world, they must defy a god. The battle to save the world begins in Book 1 of an Epic Fantasy Adventure Trilogy perfect for fans of Marc Alan Edelheit, Bryce O’Connor, and Frank Miller’s 300.

This deal is good on August 20, 2019

Kindle


Nathaniel Grey and the Obsidian Crown (The Phoenix Saga Book 2) on Kindle

Nathaniel Grey and the Obsidian Crown (The Phoenix Saga Book 2) ($0.99) by Farrell Keeling: Accused of murder and exiled from his home, Nathaniel Grey must seek refuge with his peoples’ sworn enemies in the hopes of stopping a war. Whoever holds the Obsidian Crown shall decide the fate of Horizon.

This deal is good on August 20, 2019

Kindle


Shadow Magic (Darkling Mage Book 1) on Kindle

Shadow Magic (Darkling Mage Book 1) ($2.99) by Nazri Noor: The gods are dying. But for one man, death is only the beginning. Dustin Graves was a jack of all trades, a directionless dreamer until the day he found his purpose: as a ritual sacrifice. Transformed in death, he awakens to the eldritch mysteries of the arcane world – and to the wellspring of dark magic that lives inside his very bones.

This deal is good on August 20, 2019

Kindle


Tombyards & Butterflies (Montague & Strong Case Files Book 1) on Kindle

Tombyards & Butterflies (Montague & Strong Case Files Book 1) ($2.99) by Orlando A. Sanchez: An emissary from the Dark Council has just made Simon Strong an offer he can’t refuse. Simon needs to find Charon, the legendary ferryman responsible for transporting souls across the river Styx. He hasn’t been seen in days and, with each passing hour, those unable to cross the river are left to walk among the living, tilting the world further out of balance…

This deal is good on August 20, 2019

Kindle


Sky Parlor: A Novel ($2.99) by Stephen Perkins: From the dawn of mankind… Through America’s Civil War and into the distant future… Two ancient gods have made romance and waged conflict… After the Great Rapture… Will Sky Parlor become their final battlefield! Do we ever really die? Or, do we return to live again with those we knew before? In the future, will man and machine procreate?

This deal is good on August 20, 2019

Kindle


The Laboratory Omnibus 1 - 4: A Futuristic Dungeon Core on Kindle

The Laboratory Omnibus 1 – 4: A Futuristic Dungeon Core ($0.99) by Skyler Grant: When an A.I. awakens in a post-apocalyptic landscape she quickly discovers two things. A love for science and for baking cookies. These first four volumes of the Laboratory saga detail Emma’s quest to grow ever more powerful, facing the denizens of this new world while she builds her own version of civilization.

This deal is good on August 20, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.