Secret Admirers and Unforgettable Love: Discounted Romance eBooks

The Secret Admirer of an Extraordinary Lady on Kindle

The Secret Admirer of an Extraordinary Lady ($0.99) by Bridget Barton: Lydia Gibbs is more interested in drawing dresses than settling for less than fairytale love. But when she starts receiving letters from a secret admirer, she dreams of a love she never knew she could have. Anthony Boyle has always found pleasure in teasing his best friend’s little sister. They will find themselves in amusing situations where one will always be a step ahead of the other.

This deal is good on August 23, 2019

Kindle


Art & Grace on Kindle

Art & Grace ($0.99) by Catherine E. Chapman: Bristol in the early 19th Century. Bess, a young woman of mixed heritage, has an ambiguous role in the Liston family. When Richard Liston introduces Adam Bryce, a Royal Naval officer, to his sister, Artemisia, Adam shows greater interest in Bess. The weaving of a web of deceit commences that pushes Bess and Artemisia’s friendship to the brink.

This deal is good on August 23, 2019

Kindle


Pervade Montego Bay (Pervade Duet Book 2) on Kindle

Pervade Montego Bay (Pervade Duet Book 2) ($2.99) by Vanessa Fewings: Emily Rampling once again finds herself in the throes of unforgettable passion and irresistible power as she dives deeper into the love of two men and the dangerous world they inhabit. James Ballad and Xavier Rothschild are not yet done with Emily. Not by a long shot… Sip the rum. Taste the ecstasy. See you in paradise.

This deal is good on August 23, 2019

Kindle


Winter's Walk on Kindle

Winter’s Walk ($0.99) by Mel A Rowe: She plans to work alone. He wants to be left alone. What connects them is a country lane that may be their pathway to love—if only they’d stop irritating each other. Discover more in this sweet, small-town story from Australian Bestselling author, Mel A Rowe. Are you ready to escape to a HAPPILY EVER AFTER?

This deal is good on August 23, 2019

Kindle


Tides of Time (The Legacy Book 1) on Kindle

Tides of Time (The Legacy Book 1) ($0.99) by Luna Joya: A witchy good girl hiding secrets from her family… A reformed bad boy who doesn’t know his family’s hidden secrets… Can Cami and Sam solve an old Hollywood mystery before history repeats itself?

This deal is good on August 23, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo


Stuck in Manistique on Kindle

Stuck in Manistique ($0.99) by Dennis Cuesta: In this humorous and heartfelt novel, two out-of-town strangers cross paths in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula. “Perfect for readers who enjoy quirky characters in small-town settings.” ―Booklist (American Library Assoc.)

This deal is good on August 23, 2019

Kindle


A Tethered Duet on Kindle

A Tethered Duet ($0.99) by Jessica Wayne: Two incredible stories for under a dollar! Follow Abby as she fights to remember her past in order to defeat the evil threatening to devour her. Then, go back in time to 1800’s Ireland with Aine and discover how it all started. Two souls so destined to be together, not even death could keep them apart.

This deal is good on August 23, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Stay on Kindle

Stay ($0.99) by Ashlyn Mathews: My heart matters. I don’t want a broken heart. The whole of me is already broken. After losing pieces of my memory in a brutal assault, I know better than to get involved with the new guy in the building. Brooks Hunter is dangerously sexy with his piercing gaze and ripped body beneath his well-fitted suit. He can have any woman, yet he wants me.

This deal is good on August 23, 2019

Kindle


Unforgettable on Kindle

Unforgettable ($0.99) by S.B. Alexander: He’s a football god. She’s the daughter of a Texas senator. Their chemistry is like oil and water. My name is Ryker James. I’m cocky, ornery, and I take things when I want them. My name is Haven Hale, and I’d been tucked away in a boarding school most of my life. Now, I’m a big-time college girl. This is a standalone college sports romance with an HEA and intended for 18+

This deal is good on August 23, 2019

Kindle


What About Marsha? on Kindle

What About Marsha? ($4.99) by Baer Charlton and Shye Ryder: As the salt begins to win the battle over pepper, Marsha finds herself, once again, sitting in a hospital with her father. This time is the last. The walls are the same white, but now they begin to reflect on her life. Marsha examines what is and what could have been… In life, the road not taken is sometimes just another left turn.

This deal is good on August 23, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Dark Warrior on Kindle

Dark Warrior ($2.99) by Julie Shelton: When Nicholas Herron and his best friend, Rolf Torgesson, two of King Edward III’s most powerful and respected knights, discover a beaten woman hiding in the forest, they swear to protect her. By the time they learn that she’s Lady Kathryn Weston, and that her attacker is her betrothed, Robert Walford, the powerful Duke of Pemberton, it’s too late. They’ve both fallen in love with her and she with them—a love so forbidden it could cost them everything, even their lives.

This deal is good on August 23, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Handyman: The Complete Season II: The Handyman Steamy Noir Series on Kindle

The Handyman: The Complete Season II: The Handyman Steamy Noir Series ($0.99) by Vincent Zandri: The Complete Season II of the steamy noir series, The Handyman, is finally here! “Would you kill for art’s sake?” Called “stunning” and “just beautiful” by reviewers, this steamy romantic mystery series is a must-read for fans of EL James, Stephenie Meyer, and Sylvia Day. From New York Times, USA Today, bestselling Thriller Award-winning author, Vincent Zandri.

This deal is good on August 23, 2019

Kindle


Max on Kindle

Max (I Love You Book 3) ($2.99) by Julie Capulet: Max Black is a rebel. His dark past has left him scarred, but under his hot, bad-boy exterior is a shining heart of gold. When a cute, sassy chef who looks like an angel serves Max a slice of her apple pie, he’s hooked. Peach Sutton will soon find out whether the gorgeous blue-eyed stranger is the devil or a saint. MAX is a sexy standalone story.

This deal is good on August 23, 2019

Kindle


Knocked Up by the Mob Boss on Kindle

Knocked Up by the Mob Boss ($3.99) by Nicole Fox: She’s an innocent maid. I’m a ruthless Bratva boss. She says she wants nothing to do with me. But in my world, when I want something, I take it. And I want her. The problem is, Zoya is hiding a terrible secret: A baby that was never meant to be. Our enemies are coming. What they don’t know is this: They’ll have to kill me to take her.

This deal is good on August 23, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.