Arson Attacks and Runaway Ships: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Face Of Our Father on Kindle

Face Of Our Father ($0.99) by G. Egore Pitir: Multiple award-winning novel! With a photo of a ritual stoning Stuart Pierce’s only clue, he sets out to protect a wife who refuses to protect herself. Obsessed with catching a killer, Angie plunges them into a web of global intrigue. Honor. Love. Life. All are at stake as the Pierces struggle to uncover the truth, both the enemy’s and their own.

This deal is good on August 24, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Murders on Three Bridges on Kindle

The Murders on Three Bridges ($0.99) by Kim Ekemar: A death on a ship headed for Cape Horn turns out to be a coldly planned murder… but how did the killer leave the bridge with the doors locked from the inside? With most passengers and crew ashore on an excursion to a glacier and the runaway ship headed for shipwreck on the rocky coast, the captain is faced with overwhelming challenges.

This deal is good on August 24, 2019

Kindle


Without Fear or Favour (Constable Thomas Lincraft Mystery Series Book 2) on Kindle

Without Fear or Favour (Constable Thomas Lincraft Mystery Series Book 2) ($0.99) by David Field: “A well-researched and well-written series… Lincraft is humane yet tenacious.” A simple murder inquiry triggers a shocking series of events with grave implications for the welfare of Queen Elizabeth and the nation. Recommended for fans of CJ Samson and Rory Clements. Free on Kindle Unlimited.

This deal is good on August 24, 2019

Kindle


Stall Turns (The Claire Hardcastle Mysteries Book 3) on Kindle

Stall Turns (The Claire Hardcastle Mysteries Book 3) ($2.99) by Penelope Haines: Tense, pacy, riveting! When she discovers a body in a swamp, while on holiday with her lover, Jack, Claire Hardcastle, Penelope Haines’ intrepid Air Pilot hero, gets into action. The third in the Claire Hardcastle Mystery series, this is the best Claire Hardcastle mystery yet!

This deal is good on August 24, 2019

Kindle


Not So Dead on Kindle

Not So Dead ($0.99) by Charles Levin: How does Sam Sunborn achieve immortality? He gives birth to an invention that digitizes personalities. What could go wrong? Everything! Mysteries & surprises abound in this fast-paced thriller. “A tense, high-powered techno-thriller.” – Kirkus Review. If you like Michael Crichton and Tom Clancy, then you’ll love NOT SO DEAD. Grab a copy today!

This deal is good on August 24, 2019

Kindle


Dark Shadows (A Ryan Weller Thriller Book 4) on Kindle

Dark Shadows (A Ryan Weller Thriller Book 4) ($0.99) by Evan Graver: When cargo containers start disappearing on the island of Puerto Rico, former Navy EOD tech Ryan Weller is called in to investigate. Using high tech surveillance and GPS, he is able to track the thieves across the island, but when a near deadly ambush leaves him on the run, he’s unsure if he can survive.

This deal is good on August 24, 2019

Kindle


The Embalmer (Dr. Tara Ross Series Book 2) on Kindle

The Embalmer (Dr. Tara Ross Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Tanya Goodwin: A killer who embalms victims is on the loose at Brewster Medical Center. Dr. Tara Ross hunts the Embalmer, tracking the killer outside the hospital while her husband, Homicide Detective Jeffrey Corrigan searches for both, before his wife becomes the Embalmer’s next victim.

This deal is good on August 24, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Flicker in the Night on Kindle

A Flicker in the Night ($0.99) by John Dean: A series of deadly arson attacks brings back painful memories for veteran detective John Blizzard. But the serial killer is certainly playing with fire. The ardent crime solver will stop at nothing to catch the culprit, even if it means turning the whole city upside down to shake him out.

This deal is good on August 24, 2019

Kindle


The Complete Father Brown Mysteries on Kindle

The Complete Father Brown Mysteries ($0.99) by G. K. Chesterton: The Complete Father Brown Mysteries includes 24 mysteries featuring G. K. Chesterton’s eponymous Roman Catholic sleuth.

This deal is good on August 24, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.