Love in Paradise and Steamy Nights in Paris: Discounted Romance eBooks

Those Summer Nights on Kindle

Those Summer Nights ($0.99) by Mandy Baggot: ‘I absolutely loved this book … This is a perfect summer read, it is also a perfect anytime read and it will stay with me forever.’ – StefLoz Book Reviews. Sunshine, soft white sand and a sizzling hot millionaire – you don’t get trouble in paradise, right? A brilliant romantic comedy perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Miranda Dickinson.

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle


Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water (The Princess of Nature Series Book 1) on Kindle

Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water (The Princess of Nature Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Cassandra Finnerty: In 1772, amidst the ancient ruins and standing stones of western Ireland, a young woman inherits a fleet of ships and special powers. To keep her magic, she journeys to the East Kingdom, where she falls in love with a warrior prince.

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle


Open Season: On Love and Death on Kindle

Open Season: On Love and Death ($0.99) by S.B.K. Burns: Twenty-year-old Madison Weller finds herself at her first quarterfinals of a Grand Slam event. The only two irritants thwarting her run for the championship are Berneen Gervaisie, who has Madison’s father and his wealth centered in her crosshairs and her attractive son, tennis great Double-Gee Whiz, Gregoire Gervaisie. Is he the good guy his fans think he is or the self-important celebrity she suspects?

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle


Everything She Ever Wanted (A Different Kind of Love Book 1) on Kindle

Everything She Ever Wanted (A Different Kind of Love Book 1) ($0.99) by Liz Durano: Transplant surgeon Harlow James is smart, independent, and heartbroken. Master woodworker Dax Drexel is gorgeous, a bit rough around the edges, and too young. But when a scheduling mistake lands them in the same place at the same time, can their fling turn into the real thing?

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle


Cowgirl Dreamer (Dalton Boys Book 10) on Kindle

Cowgirl Dreamer (Dalton Boys Book 10) ($3.99) by Em Petrova: It takes a lot to impress a Dalton girl…And Gracie Dalton is not impressed that she’s got to prove herself as a cowpoke on one of the best ranches in Texas this summer. Especially when she has to deal with a cocky man with a rodeo belt buckle for each day of the week—not that she’s noticin’.

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle


Insatiable in a Kilt (Hot Scots Book 6) on Kindle

Insatiable in a Kilt (Hot Scots Book 6) ($0.99) by Anna Durand: “Behave, Mr. MacTaggart.” One steamy night in Paris, I had a quick and dirty fling with a Scotsman who wouldn’t tell me his name. Ten months later, my boss sends me to Scotland to broker a business deal with tech mogul Evan MacTaggart. There’s just one problem. The seductive billionaire is the man from Paris, and I still can’t resist him.

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Beauty and the Earl: A Historical Regency Romance Novel on Kindle

The Beauty and the Earl: A Historical Regency Romance Novel ($0.99) by Hanna Hamilton: Cornelia Hill’s life is in disarray: she has been sold to a wealthy stranger. Archibald Serton, Earl of Rochester, is a man with a title that he doesn’t want when a peculiar woman seeking asylum changes everything. But Archibald must face reality. Not only is Cornelia not who they all think she is, but, he’s been harboring a traitor all along…

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle


Trust the Wolf (Shift Book 1) on Kindle

Trust the Wolf (Shift Book 1) ($0.99) by Zoe Ashwood: You never forget your first wolf. Emilia’s first encounter with Jason is memorable: it’s not every day you see a stranger change into a wolf. Her attraction to him is undeniable, but the secret he shares shakes the foundations of her life. When rogue shifters learn of Emilia’s identity, she and Jason must fight together or risk losing everything.

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle


The Hocus Pocus Magic Shop (South Side Stories Book 2) on Kindle

The Hocus Pocus Magic Shop (South Side Stories Book 2) ($0.99) by Abigail Drake: Chemist Grace O’Leary finds a book of magic spells hidden in her Aunt Lucy’s run-down magic shop and the scientist in her itches to try them out. After mixing up a batch of love potions as a joke, she’s stuck facing the consequences when they actually seem to work.

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle


Quicksilver Dreams (Dreamwalkers Book 1) on Kindle

Quicksilver Dreams (Dreamwalkers Book 1) ($0.99) by Danube Adele: First I saw him in my dreams. Then he showed up in the flesh just in time to save my life. His name is Ryder Langston, and he’s my uber hot next door neighbor. Turns out he has some secrets of his own, and they are out of this world. But the big question remains: who is trying to kill me?

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Losing My Inhibitions on Kindle

Losing My Inhibitions ($0.99) by Olivia Spring: He’s hot, single and off limits. She’s just got her life together after a messy divorce. Should she risk it all for a forbidden fling? Just when Roxy thinks she has her dating plan mapped out, a hot younger single man unexpectedly appears. Getting involved with him will put her job and home in jeopardy. The trouble is, he’s just too tempting…

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle


Brumby's Run (The Wild Australia Stories Book 1) on Kindle

Brumby’s Run (The Wild Australia Stories Book 1) ($0.99) by Jennifer Scoullar: How do you choose between a long-lost sister and the man who’s stolen your heart? Set among the hauntingly beautiful ghost gums and wild horses of the high country, Brumby’s Run is a heartfelt, romantic novel about families and secrets, love and envy, and most especially the bonds of sisterhood. From one of Australia’s favourite storytellers!

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Abel: a fighter romance on Kindle

Abel: a fighter romance ($0.99) by L.B. Dunbar: Up-and-coming fighter. Most popular girl on campus. He’s made her a deal she can’t refuse. Can this fighter win the heart of this bitter girl? Sometimes you must fight for love.

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Billionaire's Black Book (Newport Billionaires Book 1) on Kindle

The Billionaire’s Black Book (Newport Billionaires Book 1) ($0.99) by Amy DeLuca: Bonnie expects interviewing reclusive billionaire author Jack R.R. Bestia to be a dream assignment. But she soon finds he’ll do anything to protect his beastly secret–including keeping her at his mansion by the sea. A clean billionaire fairytale retelling of Beauty and the Beast.

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle


Dirty Riding (Bad Alphas Book 2) on Kindle

Dirty Riding (Bad Alphas Book 2) ($0.99) by Skye Darrel: Former biker, full-time bad boy. That sums me up. I’m an outlaw on the run with three million dollars. Then a pretty little hitchhiker with luscious curves begs me for a ride. She’s traveling alone with nothing but the clothes on her back—and a kitten. She’s the last person I expected to meet, but fate put her in my path and I’m making her mine.

This deal is good on August 26, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.